We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Last minute booking ,convenient clean and a...”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the terrace
Location of the flat inside the residence Location of Caleton Blanco just facing the beach and the sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
View from the terrace
Location of the flat inside the residence
Location of Caleton Blanco just facing the beach and the sea
TV with English and Irish channels
The beach in front of Caleton Blanco
The beach in front of Caleton Blanco
Nice water bus to go from Puerto del Carmen to Puerto Calero
Golf club at 5 min by car
Many diving clubs at 5 min by walk
Casino at 15 min by a nice walk along the beach road
Surf lecture at Famara beach with pick up in front of Caleton Blanco (Surf Lava Flow School)
Camel ride experience in the volcanos
Great view of La Graciosa Island.
Great view of the swimming pools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Susan G
San Francisco
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Last minute booking ,convenient clean and a welcome pack was greatly appreciated after an early flight ,nice balcony wel”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

More than I usually pay for a 2 bed but as it was last minute happy to pay the extra, close to resteraunts and beach so lower entrance very handy ! Comfortable enough though some of bed pillows not so good,no oven either so pizzas difficult to cook in a tiny grill, lovely view of pool and sea well furnished and spacious balcony, all in all enjoyed our stay, thank you ! Would go again and other family members very interested also

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark H
2 reviews
“Perfect position”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This apartment is in an ideal position.
Close to the beach, bars and restaurants but still very quiet and chilled.
It has an excellent balcony that catches the sun all day.
The complex was quiet when I was there and had a very nice pool but very little else.
The apartment, especially the bedding, was a little tired but functional.
There are lots of steps to the apartment and around the complex so you need to be mobile.
All in all I would certainly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
priscilla...
Galway, Ireland
1 review
“Absolutly fantastic apartment & location”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Perfect location, close to beach, restaurants, shops & harbour. The apartment was so perfect, I loved it & would absolutely return

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
9kme
Lewes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great apartment for Ironman Lanzarote”
Reviewed May 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed with friends at this apartment for the IM Lanzarote. Apartment well equipped with a lovely top floor balcony. Easy access for the race start as start is directly opposite the beach to road exit. Not noisy even though close to the beach front. Parking is tricky but there is always people moving about so achievable. Small supermarket nearby with all you need.
Great for what we needed and recommended for IM race or bike trips.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon S
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous, home from home!”
Reviewed January 25, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The booking and communication prior to our arrival was excellent. On arrival a lovely bottle of wine was awaiting us which helped ease us into our holiday. The apartment is very well located for all of puerto del carmen, with a 15 minute walk to the port where more superb restaurants and views await. The views from the apartment are superb and the large terrace, table and relaxing chairs made our early morning and early evenings very comfortable. Would not hesitate in recommending this apartments to our friends and family and will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable, great location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan S
Romford
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location with amazing view”
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

I stayed here with my husband and son. Apartment was very comfortable and had everything you could need although it would have been nice to have at least one toilet roll after a long time nag journey rather than the very small amount that was left on the roll.
There are quite a few UK channels on the tv which was great to have whilst getting ready. The apartment has a very large terrace with wonderful views. It even has an electric canopy for shade if needed. It has a very large table but a slightly smaller table and a couple of sun beds would be better as you have to walk down a lot of stairs to get to the pool area and my cousin was staying in a different apartment on the same complex and they had sun beds which they used a lot. There are a lot of stairs so not suitable for everyone but my husband and I are late fifties, early sixties and we coped. I would definitely stay here again. Sadie was very good to deal with prior to our visit and quick to answer any queries we had. And the location is perfect. The bottom gate of the complex leads straight onto the seafront.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and large terrace
Liked least: The stairs
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trottytra...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely views of the sea,everything we needed.”
Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I had great communication with Sadie after the booking, which was stress free. The location of the apartment was perfect for the beach, shops and restaurants. Only five minutes walk to everything you need. You can walk further up if you want more. The apartment was very clean and there was some pretty touches. My teenage daughter was in the twin room and she was very happy with the room. It has 2 electric cooking rings ,a microwave,kettle, toaster and a grill. Home from home nearly, it also has an iron if you need one. We found that in a basket in my daughter's wardrobe. The balcony is a great size, brilliant for sunbathing and its boiling up there, it's cooler down near the pool which is perfectly clean and well looked after. Actually the pool/garden monitor never seems to stop working! It's very windy in lanzarote so my only negative issue was the Windows. They could do with some kind of hook to hold them back when they are open as they smash back and thorth. Brilliant apartment! Just to say go to 'Enjoy' restaurant, it's superb, chinese, Thai and Japanese. Gorgeous fresh food and the staff are lovely, turn left at the beach front and walk till you see it, there's a card in the drawer near the tv. Have fun.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the Windows
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing