We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”
other travelers have booked this property
living-room: two sofa-beds (one into the alcove)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living-room: two sofa-beds (one into the alcove)
living area: two detached sofa beds; very large panoramic window (double glass) sofa bed in private alcove; personal window, curtains can be closed, artist original painting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
living-room: two sofa-beds (one into the alcove)
living area: two detached sofa beds; very large panoramic window (double glass)
sofa bed in private alcove; personal window, curtains can be closed, artist original painting
yellow living-room from bar
living-room from the kitchen bar
kitchen bar with leather stalls, welcome black-board and surprise pack
kitchen bar with leather stalls
Super-fully equipped kitchen.
very good furnished kitchen; lot of appliences, washing machine, BBQ, oven, microwave, hook
into the kitchen, access to internal patio (solana)
an additional shower with hot water in the internal patio (solana), antislippery floor
breakfast bar: from the kitchen all the way to the terrace
32 inch SMART TV, DVD; library with books, DVD and Cd
A view to the big bath-room. Air-conditioning hot and cold for your confort
Big wardrobe with safe, iron, iron-board and plenty of hangs. Two sets of towels each person.
twin beds (attachable); confortable headboard; mattreses and pillows in Memory & Aloevera
Two 90x200 beds, ceiling fan, mirror and window on the big private garden.
nice details in your bedroom
The blue bath-room with a 2 meters walk-in shower; big cabinet, hair-dryer and first-aid
plenty of room for plain-air life...choose between full sun or sun and shadow!
Big fully wattled and fully furnished terrace
Four deck-chairs, four amacas, sun-umbrella, big table
Big private garden vith access gate; deck for amacas
front view with a little shot of the private garden
double possibility for your amacas: fully sunned or sun and shadow...what a life!
from the bungalow1 garden to the palm-groove and to swimming pool
to the pool
very quiet swimming-pool with crystal barriers for little children
complex position, group IV, bungalows 1 and 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Bill D
Cork, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed May 4, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have just returned from a 12 day stay at this beautiful bungalow. Alessandra was the most wonderful person to deal with and her care and attention to detail was evident in every aspect. Everything you could possibly need and more was provided and Alessandra was always available should you need any help. There was even washing powder for the washing machine and wash up liquid provided. I found tea, coffee, sugar and there was milk and water in the fridge. Shortly after arriving Alessandra called to explain how everything worked and you could see how proud she is of her home. I say home because that is exactly how it feels and how important it is to her that you feel that way. The location is perfect. Only a stone's throw from the pool, beach and shopping centre and you have sunshine all day long when sunbathing. I found the external shower great to wash down when coming from the beach. My favourite little touch was that there was scales to weigh your bags before you leave. You will find the rates are reasonable compared to those around. English speaking channels on TV include:BBC 1 & 2 ITV, Channel 4 and 5 and Sky News.
I cannot recommend this property highly enough and can't wait to return.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2018
Thank you very much, dear Bill and Veronica; it's always a pleasure to have guests like you! I love my job and my clients are my friends! Hope to see you soon, Alexi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 6, 2018
Thank you so much! It's always a pleasure to help my nice guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jean h
hertfordshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“PERFECT BUNGALOW”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Our recent stay in Goldrina/Alexa1 bungalow was perfect everything we needed and more.We could sit in large garden sun or shade as required.And could see the sea sparkling through the palm trees very relaxing.Alessandra the owner was very friendly helpful and caring during our stay.Couldnt fault it. Thankyou Alessandra. Jean and Tony

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2018
Thank you so much, Jean and Tony, you are so kind!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerard A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just right, great location”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house we stayed in was perfect and in a very good location near to the airport and the beach. It was well equipped and the pool on site was lovely

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2017
Thank you so much, Gerard!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davide A
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful place to stay, in front of the beach, close to most of the amenities.
Easy to explore the island.
Very comfortable and self catering.
Recommended.
Davide Avellini

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2017
Thank you Davide, your family has a place in my hearth!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angie c
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Myself & my husband have just returned from a lovely stay in this bungalow. The location was perfect & it was a great place to stay with everything you could possibly require. Modern & spotlessly clean.
Only 2 mins walk to either the beach or the shopping centre, and about 20 seconds to the pool. We spent a lot of time just sitting on the patio & in the spacious garden looking out onto the palm grove and people watching. Sun all day, perfect!
The local area has enough restaurants / shops etc very close with a wider range about 15 minutes walk away. Recommend hiring bikes as you can cycle for miles along the prom in either direction.
Alessandra was a pleasure to deal with from initial enquirer & throughout our stay. Everything organized through email, met on our arrival & checked during the stay that we were happy & had everything we required.
Will definitely visit again, & would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2017
Fantastic guests! Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carmelpon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Bungalow”
Reviewed January 19, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

What a lovely bungalow! It has everything you need and more. We stayed here for Christmas and New Year and really enjoyed our holiday. Alessandra, the owner, is such a lovely lady very helpful nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely stay here again. Carmel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2017
Thank you Carmel! Hope you will come again, to see how many improvements I do month by month to the bungalow!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing