We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great holiday!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Lanzarote Village
Ranked #20 of 91 Hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 19, 2013

This is the second time mum and I have stayed at this hotel (over new year on both occasions). As before we had a great holiday in a modern hotel.
The Lanzarote Village has an excellent location right on the seafront between the resorts of Puerto del Carmen and Playa de los Pocillos.
It is a large modern hotel and rooms are layed out around the central pool area.
Rooms are large and modern but unfortunately our rooms this time were not in such a good position as last time but we were lucky enough to have 2 rooms (1122/1124) next to each other with large balconies that had the afternoon/evening sun. Our rooms were down steps and a fair walk from reception/pool area and dining room/bars. As the rooms are so modern they are all tiled and marble and this year we had rooms above us and they got back late at night and it sounded like they were dragging furniture around the room; this could go on for ages and was loud enough to wake you and keep you awake. It was also extremely loud if people above walked round in heeled shoes or had sex as the bed constantly banged against the floor (or maybe the wooden head board). Last time neither of the rooms had anyone above and it was bliss.
Facility wise the rooms are great with lounge area, fridge, flatscreen tv with several english channels, large modern bathroom with power shower and lots of hot water, hairdryer and plently of hanging and storage space. There was a clothes line on the balcony and a bottle of mineral was left in the room daily by the maids who were excellent. The rooms and public areas were exceptionally clean. Any problems were quickly sorted by an excellent and very friendly team of hangymen/workmen/gardeners and they all seemed to work such long hours.
The pool area was large with plenty of beds and parasols. The only problem this time was that the parasols are now fixed in the ground (this maybe due to the wind) but in winter when the sun is low, your parasol when up seems to shade other people's beds instead of your own so it's hard to find shade. The pool bar was excellent, hardly any queues despite being no limit on the number of drinks you can order which is very helpful. They had free ice cream and peanuts all days and cooked snacks to order such as toasties/burgers/chips and nuggets. All drinks except tea/coffee in plastic cups from pool bar. Afternoon tea and cakes also available.
The entertainment bar opened at 6pm and drinks from here were served in proper glasses. All drinks were excellent with large measures and the local drinks/spirits included were great including the wine. Bar staff very friendly and helpful, especially Paco in the evening bar (very small queues at times). Entertainment every night in the very small and crowded entertainment bar. Never watched a show but some of the singers sounded ok. Lots of people sat outside under patio heaters.
The restaurant is large and this is probably the one thing that isn't quite as good as it was 2 years ago. I can't say the food is bad and probably if it was my first visit would say it is fine. There was a wide choice of foods although some days better than others. Breakfast was great with a wide choice and if you wanted you could have fried eggs/omelettes/pancakes cooked fresh for you daily. Wide selection of hot breakfast food but strange choices. Hardly ever tomotoes for breakfast but you could get chips/rice/sweetcorn/carrots/roasted peppers - very strange!!! Always fruit available but often ran out of basic fruit such as bananas and grapefuit so exotic fruit was often available as was tinned fruit (which was fine). Lunch and dinner was fine, some days piping hot, others luke warm. Always a choice of 1 fish and 2 meats being cooked freshly in front of you but despite saying 2 years ago the meat isn't always cooked thoroughly, it still isn't at times depending on the size of the portion of meat. In the evening they had theme nights and I'm not a fan of these; the canarian night was best, the italian night ok but I hated the chinese and mexican night as I hate these foods and that was all there was; it seemed to be popular though if you like that type of food. Desserts (mainly flans and cakes) looked great but as in most Spanish hotels didn't have much taste. Four flavours of ice cream every night; my favorites were the cafe, banana and chantilly.
The new year gala dinner (food) wasn't quite as good this time. Done in 2 sittings and a lot of effort was put into the night. Tables done beautifully and everyone given a small gift. It was a 6 course affair (starter, lobster soup, sorbet, salmon, steak and chocolate cake) but I don't feel the quality was as good as before, but I do understand Spain is struggling and cuts have to be made and it will never be possible to please everyone. Lots of people said how good they thought the food was so I suspose it is down to preferential taste. Party bags were given to everyone to celebrate just before midnight. then saw fantastic fireworks - they were from another hotel (the San Antonio I think) and we all had a great view from the pool terrace.
All restaurant staff were excellent and very friendly and efficient. I've been to 3 Spanish all inclusive hotels in the past year and the others seemed to be chaotic and running on skeleton staff but the Lanzarote Village seemed to have ample staff and were very organised.
Spain celebrate Christmas on either 5th or 6th Jan (can't remember which) and there was a great parade along the seafront promenade.
I do feel that a 4* hotel should have a good wifi service in this day and age and it would be lovely to have in the rooms however before doing this they need to upgrade the quality of wifi as it was appalling and only really worked (very slowly at that) in reception. Occasionally it could be accessed in the evening bar and outside bar area but often kept failing. It tried to download 4 photos onto facebook and in the best area (reception) it took 40 minutes. Other people were also unhappy with the free wifi.
Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Safes can be hired and pool towels available for deposit. Asked to borrow an iron but told one not available; again quite poor for a 4* hotel. One word of warning do not book trips via reception. We booked Teguise market at reception which cost 12 euro each. Then found all the trip places offered it for 4 euros each and you were actually on the same coach. 8 euro more each is appalling and I can only assume it is the hotel's commission.
Buses on lanzarote really good and run regularly. We went to Playa Blanca twice (make sure you go to the new Rubicon marina area which is superb and very upmarket). We went the first time on market day and buses were packed. Ended up standing all the way back - very uncomfortable. Loads of people couldn't eaven get on the buses going to PB in the morning. Went next time, not on market day, and the bus experience was much better.
You can walk for miles both ways along the promenade. One way (left) takes you to Pocillos, Matagora and the end of the airport runway and I loved watching the planes. the other direction took you to and through Puerto del Carmen to the Biosfera Shopping Centre and Old Town.
I know I have said a few negative things but we did have a great holiday with mostly beautiful weather and I would certainly stay there again despite everything. You will enjoy it.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sampayne30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salvador m, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lanzarote Village, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

Dear clients.
Thank you very much for a long and detailed review ! And also thank you for staying with us.
We will discuss and take up with the managment the few negative opinions.
We would like to comment on the excursion to Teguise marked. The bus company who pick up guests just outside our hotel is Teguise Travel, and the ticket price is for a return ticket. There are some bus companies, but it is not the same buses,
which sell tickets to other prices, maybe not return tickets, and they do not pick up by the hotel entrance. We do not take a commision of 8 euros.
We are glad you enjoyed your holiday, and would be pleased to be able to welcome you here some time in the furture.

Kind regards,
the Lanzarote Village Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,639)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

884 - 890 of 1,640 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2013

Very clean with great staff. Didn't rate the entertainment much but the food was the biggest let down. Lukewarm at best and it was the topic of conversation with everyone we spoke to. You don't expect to eat out when you have paid all inclusive but a lot of us did. Its not in the centre of things (which suits us) but everything is close enough and taxis are cheap and plentiful.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samanddeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salvador m, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lanzarote Village, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

Dear client.
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your holiday. Your comment on our restaurant will be taken up seriously with the management, and we will work harder to improve this.
We are glad you liked the cleanliness and our staff.
If you should consider coming back here another time, we would be more than delighted.

Kind regards,
the Lanzarote Village Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. Stayed over New Year 2012/13. Family of four with two chldren aged 10 and 8, all inclusive. Second time in Lanzarote, previous stay at Blue Bay, Costa Teguise. We thought Osta Teguise was nicer than Puerto del Carmen, but the Lanzarote Village had the edge over Blue Bay.

Positives:
i) very very wonderful entertainment team Ellon and Niki. They made this holiday so special for our children, and my husband and I had fun playing darts, boles on the beach and doing our morning exercises too. There were 2 or 3 activities per morning on 5/7 days we were there, a 2 hour kids club n the afternoon 4/7 days, and activities for the adults and children who didn't want to go to kids club too during the afternoon. Mini disco at 8.30 most nights, and great 'Broadway Show' on Friday night (my daughter was given a part and was so delighted). This hotel is worth going to for Ellon and Niki's hard work and enthusiasm alone!
ii) Very high standard of cleaning of our room, every single day including New Year's, by Fatima. Sometimes floor was sandy but always immaculate once she had been in. Loads of clean towels left everyday and bedding made up perfectly. Large bottle of water left and shampoo etc replenished. 5 star quality.
iii) Hotel itself also spotless including communal toilets.
iv) Food wonderful and plentiful. Plenty of choice. Only once or twice experienced the cold food that others mention - probably not such an issue during busy holiday times or if you ate early as we did. Always freshly cooked eggs (fried, omelettes, pancakes) at breakfast, made to order, and meat and fish cooked on grill as you waited at lumch and dinner so you did not have to take the pre-cooked dishes at all if you did not want to. Loads of salads, cheeses, cold meats, chopped raw veg too. Buttered pasta and chips were on offer every day - not sure my son ate anything else!
Kids absolutely loved the help yourself ice.cream (4 or 5 flavours, changed daily) which was available at lunch, dinner and at bar most of day. They also loved ordering their own slushies during the day and kids cocktails at night.
iv) The rooms and the hotel itself were modern, fixtures and fittings to high quality.

Negatives
i) Pool was freezing! One of the reasons we booked this hotel was because the pool was way too cold at Blue Bay and this hotel promised a pool heated in winter. But it didn't seem to be..... The jacuzzi, which was spposed to be for over 16s only, was pretty much full of groups of small children all the time so this was not an alternative.
2) The all inclusive tennis was restricted to two sessions over the week, and had to pay for racket hire. Bit disappointing.
3) Quite a few mossies in the room. Have been reading up on hotels for our next trip to Lanzarote and this does not seem to be a problem generally so not sure why?

We are trying a different hotel in a different resort next year, just because I rarely go to the same place twice, but I would not hesitate to highly recommend this hotel.Largely because of the wonderful staff, could not falt any of them and they work so hard in an unobtrusive way - from waiters to reception, everyone. Excellent.

Room Tip: Our room 1369 was great, some of the rooms nearer bar and restuarant may be noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Waffles2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salvador m, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lanzarote Village, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

Dear client.
Thank you for spending your family holiday with us, and also for taking time in writing a long and detailed review. We are glad you liked our animation staff, we will pass your praise on to Ellen and Niki. Also glad you that the room, the restaurant, the food and our staff was to your satifaction.
Our pool is heated in the winter season to aprox. 24 ºC.
The mosquitos are generally not a problem here, it can depend on the time of year. Sometimes in
the winter there are mosqitos , but not always.
Otherwise we are glad you enjoyed the stay, that you and your children had a fabulous time, and would be happy to welcome you some time in the future.

Kind regards,
the Lanzarote Village Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We booked for five nights on 11 October 2012 having contacted the hotel direct and travelled with EasyJet for the first time which we thought were excellent. The hotel is ok overall being situated approx 1km from the centre of Costa del Carmen where all the main bars and shops are, but it's a pleasant walk or you can catch the bus along the road and walk back. The let down for me was the poor choice of food although we always found something to eat but the salads were a bit samey. The red wine at dinner wasn't that good either which is a shame as I love a glass of Rioja and wine is so cheap in Spain. The pool area was also a bit cramped with sun beds close to one another. The good points were that the room was quite nice with comfortable beds, tea/coffee making facilities, a bath plus separate walk in shower and a complimentary bottle of wine on my birthday. Free towels (deposit required) added to the good points as we were restricted with our luggage with EasyJet. We took the bus into the old town too which was quite nice. All in all a pleasant short break but maybe we would prefer something better for a week+

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank LindyLouReading
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salvador m, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lanzarote Village, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2013

Dear client.
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your holiday, and also for writing your opinion.
We would like to mention that our restaurant is buffet style, with a good variation of different food.
The wine selection we have is from different areas : Lanzarote, Ribera de Duero, Torres and also
Rioja. Guests with All Inclusive have our housewine included, botteled wine is with a charge.
We are glad you liked your room and the location, and that you also enjoyed Puerto del Carmen.
We would be delighted if you would consider coming back some time in the future.

Kind regards,
the Lanzarote Village Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

While this hotel had no major faults, I would not class it as 4*. Perhaps the rating system in the Canaries is different, and if so agents need to make this clear.
The location was ideal - you could walk into Puerto Del Carmen and also to Matagorda and beyond to watch aeroplanes go overhead. Also there was a bus stop within 5 minutes which was great for days out to Costa Teguise (very similar to Puerto Del Carmen) and also to Arecife (do not bother). Its also great for transfer time - no more than 15 mins.
The room was spacious, the air con didn't work however and also the fridge didn't seem to work. These were not major issues so we just ignored this. Again, not a real fault of the hotel but there were a few mosquitoes in the room. I have never experienced this issue before in the Canaries and felt that perhaps the hotel could have made some deterant available for this. We bought a plug in which did solve the problem and the sleepless nights experienced prior to this. The bed linen was also not 4* quality - several holes in the sheets and covers. Towels were also a poor quality. The room was clean however and a bottle of water put in the room each day which was a nice touch.
Food was typical of all inclusive, buffet style with a range of food. It would have been nice for there to be fresh fruit at breakfast as well as other meal times, and also cold meat to be available at lunch and dinner rather than just breakfast. As others have mentioned the food was sometimes cold depending on how well you timed getting to the dining area. There was a microwave, but really for a 4* hotel food should be hot. The waiting staff were very friendly and quick to serve you a drink.
Enterainment was poor, a few singers at the start of our week and a bit more variety towards the end however this was another problem. There was limited seating in the bar, so unless you ate early and went immediately to the bar you were unable to stay for the entertainment. This meant we didn't see much of the entertainment either due to lack of seats or not wanting to sit from 7pm until the entertainment began at 9.30pm. This might not be such an issue if travelling as a group where someone could save seats for you.
On the note of saving seats despite being given a note saying sunbeds must not be reserved, many still were, usually around the pool and in the better locations. Really someone should enforce this policy as I noticed that in some cases no one returned to the sunbeds all day - maybe had saved them in the morning and gone off for the day and saving them for their return?
The hotel has free wi fi which is another bonus - this can be accessed in the reception area. A safe is also available in the rooms for a small fee.
The location would be the selling point for me to return to this hotel...however I may be tempted to try one of the many others just to compare.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sunshinegirly86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salvador m, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lanzarote Village, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

Dear client.
Thank you for having stayed at our hotel, and also for taking time in writing a long and detailed review. We appreciate your opinion, which will be discussed on the next management meeting.
We would like to mention a few things. We always fix / repair faults in the rooms if there should be some, but need the cooperation of our guests of passing the information to our reception about this. In the winterseason we do have a heating system in the rooms, but no air conditioning for cold air. Also you can require an "anti-mosquito" plug for free in the reception.
In the restaurant we always have fresh fruit on the breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet.
Regarding the reservation of sunbeds by the pool, we do inform all our guests that this is not allowed, and think that everybody should understand and respect this.
We are pleased that you found the location of the hotel ideal, and our staff good and friendly.
We hope you enjoyed your holiday.

Kind regards,
the Lanzarote Village Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

The hotel and grounds are spotless. The staff are very courteous and efficient. We stayed in room 1203 which is behind the dining room. At first we were a little disappointed as there was no sun on the terrace. However this would be a bonus in the summer heat as the room remained cool. Overlooked tennis courts of the adjoining hotel and were little used so this made for a quiet room. You can hear the lift but otherwise it is a quiet room. Food was plentiful and as you would expect from an all inclusive. We had previously read a review about the house wine and we have to agree - it was atrocious - except that which was served by the bottle on Christmas day.The hotel is in an excellent location, just across the road from the beach. Easy access to Puerto del Carmen, airport etc. Overall a very relaxing holiday in a very pleasant atmosphere.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlanWard2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salvador m, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lanzarote Village, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2013

Dera clients,
Thank you very much for staying with us, and for taking time in writing this review.
We would like to comment on the location of the rooms. The hotel is diveded in different room categories and price classes.To be allocated in a good located room, like seaview/ high floor, the booking should be in the Seaview category.
We are glad you did enjoy your holiday and the stay here, and would be pleased to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
the Lanzarote Village Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Firstly let me say I'm not some old geezer who moans about anything and everything, the Lanzarote Village is a good 4 star hotel, but it could improve on 2 key issues, namely make sure the food is maintained hot and improve drastically on the quality of the evening entertainment. We stayed there (2 mid 40 adults and 2 kids under 7) in Oct 2012, the hotel is spotlessly clean, rooms nice and roomy, with a massive double bed and a sofa bed that folded out for the kids at night. Free fridge in the room that was replenished with a 1.5 litre if water each day by the maid. The hotel is not a "British" orientated hotel like some in the Med and Canaries, we are most certainly in the minority with the other guests, which understandably reflects in the food served up. Breakfast, lunch and dinner was fine, but obviously has a foreign twist to it. Lunchtime from 1300-1530 the pool bar served burgers, hot dogs, fresh salads, toasties, chips, etc, all to a high standard and prepared to order - not the usual mass produced junk food. Pool area is kept clean and there are a designated team of 2 girls who tried their very best to get guests involved in activities during the day, these girls also take the kids club daily from 1500-1700. There is a kids mini disco on a Tue and Fri night at 1930 for 30 minutes, but I felt that the kids needed stimulated more than 2 nights a week, this after all was "their" evening entertainment. The adult entertainment that followed each night was, possibly with the exception of a magician, absolutely awful. I've stayed in many 4 star holiday hotels over the years, several in PDC, but this is by far the worst in relation to the evening entertainment. To be honest, if your paying a lot of money for 4 star all inclusive, you expect better than what was produced each night. It was actually quite surreal, there were more people outside the main lounge in the terrace sitting than there were in the lounge, purely to get away from the acts. Don't get me wrong, if your idea of a good night is a 65 year old man on an organ singing Viva Espania in a monotone voice, you'll have a ball, but for the other 99.9% of us, we were running a mile. All in all, we tried not to let it spoil our holiday, which in all fairness it didn't because the kids had a great time, the hotel is about a 35 minute brisk walk to the centre of PDC, only 4 euro in a taxi if your so inclined, but the hotel is nice and clean. Hope these comments help and have a great holiday.

Room Tip: All rooms are reasonable well located, however the option of a sea view for approx £30 is probably w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Glesgabear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salvador m, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Lanzarote Village, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2013

Dear clients.
Thank you for staying with us for your Lanzarote holiday, and for writing a long and detailed review.
We are glad you liked your room, the cleanliness and the service, and are sorry you felt the food was not hot enough for you. All our meals are served buffett style, with a lot of trays with different dishes, this means it is very difficult to keep all the food permanently boiling. Anyway, this will be discussed for improvement.
Regarding the evening entertainment, we do have various singers and shows during the week, of various ages and music styles.
We hope you otherwise did enjoy your stay, and would be pleased to welcome you here some time in the future.

Kind regards,
the Lanzarote Village Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Del Carmen hotels
0.6 mi away
Hipotels La Geria
Hipotels La Geria
#11 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,814 reviews
0.2 mi away
Las Costas
Las Costas
#8 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
817 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#28 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
3,982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Floresta
Hotel Floresta
#17 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,386 reviews
0.5 mi away
Apartamentos Barcarola Club
Apartamentos Barcarola Club
#7 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
621 reviews
1.9 mi away
Gloria Izaro Club Hotel
Gloria Izaro Club Hotel
#6 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lanzarote Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lanzarote Village

Address: Calle Suiza 2, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#11 Family Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#11 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#11 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: $110 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Lanzarote Village 4*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Lanzarote Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lanzarote Village Hotel
Hotel Lanzarote Village Puerto Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing