We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent little haven”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Njj1210
Cilgerran, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent little haven”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great place to stay.
Lovely little studio, clean & all the facilities you need.
Towels, sunbeds outside chairs & table.
Gabby was even there to great us, nothing to much trouble.
Great pool area, clean & lots of sunbeds.
Only downside is the pool bar & restaurant, could do with improvement.
would definitely stay again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Hi Mark and Vivien, Thank you for such a kind review. It was an absolute pleasure to have you both. And thank you for leaving the place so clean and tidy! I hope you have settled back at home and I hope u will settle here again in the future! Warmest wishes to you both - Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
northwest
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2017
Thanks so much Ange and Claude and it is always a pleasure to have u in my home!
Thank for such a thoughtful and kind review - Always appreciated - look forward to having you guys again!

Warmest wishes to you both, Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James A
1 review
“I have just enjoyed the most restful week in years in the old town at this resort.”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Gabby and Karim helped us throughout booking, airport collection and return. Studio was well appointed, really comfortable beds and friendly helpful staff. Nearby is Mario's known for it's high quality food and service. We thoroughly enjoyed the tranquility with the main strip a 4 euro taxi ride away. Already planning our return with other family members in September at another of Gabby's flats. Just a lovely experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Thanks James for taking the time to write such a kind review and glad u enjoyed your time in my home! Would love to have you back! Keep in touch! Warmest wishes Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pimku
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Few days break”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

So happy with the apartment, everything lovely and clean. Lovely decor. Gabby your apartment is a credit to you. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Karim picked us up from the airport and dropped us back off ( what a lovely man). Gabby was so easy to deal with. Thankyou so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
Thank you so much Lynn for such kind and thoughtful feedback. I'm so happy to read that you loved it! Makes it all worthwhile and you are right Karim is so good- I couldn't do it all without him and his wife Saba. I do hope I can welcome you back again. Warm wishes to you! Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 23, 2017
Thank you Jim for such a kind review - I really appreciate you taking the time to write. I do hope you visit again in the meantime take good care. Warm wishes Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2017
Thank you Chris for such lovely feedback - I do hope I can welcome you back in the future....Warm wishes Gabby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing