We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to eat”

T Bone Grill Tex-Mex
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Barendrecht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat”
Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

Good food for fair price, Nice staff but to quick... Were here also in oct 13, Nice bbq smell, good cook and athmosphere, we Will be back

Helpful?
Thank Eddo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    115
    75
    52
    73
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sin City
Level Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Epic Steak - Freezer grade chips :/”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

OK - worst place of the holiday was still OK though. Always fancied the place so we plodded up and had a scoff up there. Steak was beautifully cooked - which was it's big big draw - but everything else was average. Nothing to set your pants alight to.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WanderinGiT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincs
Level Contributor
84 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed February 12, 2014 via mobile

Visited here and the OH had sirloin steak with chips, and I had chicken kebab with jacket potato.
Steak was cooked perfectly, chips weren't great at all. Kebab varied between well done and only just cooked, potato was very nice indeed.
I doubt we'll return though.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank crinklemaitai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrexham wales
Level Contributor
73 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“great wings and ribs”
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Classic no nonsense food at reasonable price and good service,
all in all a good choice for this type of fast food restaurant.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank surfina7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oxford
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Excellent food, service and atmosphere”
Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

We ate here several times during our stay. The food is really excellent , great choice of steaks , meats and Mexican menu. The food is cooked on the BBQ grill at the front of the restaurant which is something a bit different and good to watch. The staff are excellent and very attentive and on most nights there is live music courtesy of a organ player.
Well worth a visit during your holiday.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank oufclad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed T Bone Grill Tex-Mex also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to T Bone Grill Tex-Mex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing