We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Should be a 5*”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Seaside Los Jameos Playa
Ranked #10 of 94 Hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
england
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Should be a 5*”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Having just returned from 2 weeks in this hotel there really isn't anything to moan about. It is a brilliant hotel and worthy of a 5*. Maybe it has something to do with the fact that they do not have tea and coffee making facilities in the room which didn't bother us anyway.

First of all, let me comment on our journey out. We flew with Thomas Cook for the first time and found the experience O K but very cramped and even worse when trying to eat!! The good news was that we landed 30 mins early but the bad news was that after a marathon to reach the transfer coach, we had to sit on the coach for approx lhr 20mins waiting for other passengers to arrive to take their seats on the coach. Had we known this and when we return to Arrecife airport, we will book a taxi as the hotel is only about l0 mins away.

On arrival we were greeted with champagne and check in was quick. We were shown to our room which was spacious and as we had been upgraded to a Cat B room with a side sea view were very impressed. We were in La Graciosa room 3024 and had a lovely view of the beach. Cat A rooms are apparently on the ground floor. Request Cat B or C room although these may cost more but well worth it.

Everywhere is kept so clean and tidy. The gardens are especially lovely as there are several varieties of cactii, some of which are the most extraordinary shapes!! Glad to say the sunbed rule was carried out i.e towels cannot be put on beds before 9 and unoccupied. Unfortunately the towels would be removed from the beds, folded up and left on the table next to the beds and consequently no-one would take these beds for fear of causing an argument when the previous occupiers returned.

Mealtimes can be a bit hectic, especially at breakfast if you go at 9 when the sunbed rule finishes but we went about 9.30 and found it O.K. Usual scenario about the toasters but that is par for the course I suppose in foreign hotels. Food was always hot and it was nice that the food was cooked whilst you waited. There was plenty of variety and I defy anyone to get bored after 2 weeks. Of course you will if you have a bit of everything at one meal but you have the choice at dinner of about 4 or 5 varieties of meat which are carved there and then for you.

Drinks were of a high quality and impressed us as they did not seem to be watered down as we have experienced before in some hotels. They are of good quality.

The only complaint seemed to be with regard to having to carry your keycard around with you all the while as this was swiped everytime you ate or ordered a drink. Wrist bands would be much more convenient and as the hotel offers different types of board, different colours could be used. One to note hotel!!

Although we did not travel with children, they are catered for very well having their own section of the pool, a little playground and a sandy area for them to play in.

The hotel is ideally situated as the bus stops are outside and you can get to several places easily. We visited Playa del Carmen and Costa Teguise. There were 6 in our party and we found it cheaper to get a 6 seater taxi back to the hotel from Playa del Carmen than get the bus.

At the back of the hotel is a gate which leads onto the promenade. A key card is needed to get through the gate and the walk along the promenade is lovely, made even better by the fact that the airport is only about l0 mins away and the planes land virtually on the beach. It is brilliant to stand at the end of the landing lights in the sea and have the planes go over so low. You almost feel you can touch them!! Awesome experience not to be missed.

All in all we had a brilliant holiday made even better by the company we were in, Angie, Den, Sue and Dave and also the people we met whilst there Nigel, who was on his honeymoon, Peter and Erica with whom we played darts, boules, shuffleboard, mini golf and, can you believe it, BINGO!!! The sports organisers were good especially Reda who we only met for a few days before our return. It is a pity they are not allowed to walk round the pool asking for volunteers for the games as unless you get an itinerary from reception no-one knows what activities are on offer and when.

Entertainment in the hotel is virtually every night and we were lucky enough to be there on the 18th September when they had "White Night" which is a celebration of the end of summer. It was a festival held in the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed by everyone.

Don't miss the museum on the third floor. It was only being told about it that we visited it.

If you decide to go to this hotel I promise you you won't be disappointed. I am hoping to return next year and my thanks go to the hotel for upgrading us and for allowing us to stay in our room until 6 as we had a late flight home.

Enjoy!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Opt for a Cat B or C. We were in 3024 and had a side sea view. Some of the rooms on the ground flo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bglogic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B_Sekula, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, December 13, 2013
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa guest,

We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that we were able to meet your expectations of great holidays.

As it is our greatest effort to guarantee you all comforts, it is an honour for us that you consider our Seaside Los Jameos Playa **** a five star hotel.

With pleasure we would like to inform you as well that apart from type A rooms all our rooms are now equipped with coffee- and tea making facilities. However a kettle can be hired at reception.

Concerning the all-inclusive system; we have chosen a card instead of wristbands, since we consider it to be more discreet and most of our guests dislike wearing
the band even when they are not in the hotel.

As we strive to maintain and continuously improve our high standards, a constructive feedback and suggestions of our guests are of great importance to us.
We assure you that we value every review and consider suggestions and critiques for future planning.
Your feedback is highly appreciated and we would like to thank you for the time and effort involved in this lovely description of our hotel.

We do hope to have the possibility to welcome you back on future vacations.

Our best wishes

Beate Sekula
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,500 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,216
    922
    268
    66
    28
See reviews for
1,381
1,542
65
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (918)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
west midlands
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Stayed here for 2 weeks and from day one everything was just wonderful. The hotel was spotless and the food was the best I have ever had at a hotel and I have been to a lot. As I have read in previous reviews the sunbed situation is the only down side of this hotel but what they can do about it I really don't know. Anyway I would thoroughly recommend this hotel and will definitely go back!!!

Room Tip: We had room 1016 which is at the far end of the hotel on the groud floor - there was no view apart f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angiemadandsoph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B_Sekula, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

First of all we wish to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor and are glad to hear that you found everything to be wonderful.

Regarding the reservation of sunbeds in the best spots we are happy to inform you that we now remove towels from those sunbeds that have not been occupied for about 2 hours.

It would be an honour for us if we could welcome you again in the near future here in our Seaside Los Jameos Playa**** on Lanzarote.

With kind regards,

Beate Sekula
Assistant General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
207 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 257 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Would have reviewed this as 4.5 out of 5 if I could, but not an option, so 5 it is a 4 is unfair! The overall 4.5 out of 5 when all reviews are taken into account is spot on. We recently returned from a fabulous week in Lanzarote and thoroughly enjoyed the Los Jameos Playa. It's quite unbelievable that some reviewers have said the staff are rude – it’s just not true, they treat you with the respect you deserve, but it is a two way thing! Some reviewers have said it’s a 5 to 10 minute walk from room to reception/restaurant. This is totally untrue. We were in El Hierro Block which is closest to the beach and therefore furthest from reception. The walk is 3 minutes at the most and that’s if you can bear to pass the pool or snack bar as you walk past! Some mention peace and quiet being an issue. It will be in school holidays, it’s a 530 bedroomed hotel which caters for a wide range of people. If you want peace and quiet, stay away in peak season and school holiday times. If you go outside of school holidays, it does a fantastic job at creating a relaxed atmosphere for a hotel of its size. No noisy music round the pool unlike some we’ve stayed at. Some describe the food as horrible. This cannot be further from the truth! To be honest a week is enough on all-inclusive for us and I can imagine it getting repetitive for those staying longer, but the choice is immense with usually 4 or 5 offerings of meat and a themed buffet each evening. Lunchtime is a lighter choice, still with hot options and a good salad bar as well as burgers/ hot dogs/ nuggets etc. Breakfast was OK, just – the hotel needs to find some way of keeping the bacon, sausages and scrambled egg warmer and the settings on some of the toasters need to be checked as the bread had to be put through 3 times to brown it which resulted in a fair queue. Loved the omelette station and a second chef in this area would be a real benefit as queues built up. I find some of the comments about all-inclusive ending at 11pm farcical. The all-inclusive runs for 12 hours a day from 11am to 11pm – how much longer do you need??? Never had a problem getting a sunbed, although it was sad to see some fools being by the pool at first dawn to make sure that they got the same sunbed in the same place each day! Contrary to several reports, the bar service was good. The waiters and bar staff were friendly and smiled as much as you did at them. There were some impatient holidaymakers there who were rude to the staff and I think this is then returned by the staff in those cases and might well answer for some of the reviewers perceptions of the staff. The drinks on all-inclusive were good with branded spirits (definitely not watered down contrary to some reports) and the wonderful local beer Tropical. There are a limited but sufficient number of cocktails on all-inclusive. There were some exceptions, Baileys was not included, but a really nice alternative Irish cream was. The rooms are as described as typically Canarian and some people describe them as outdated. They are typical of the Canaries and match up with any 4-star we have stayed in elsewhere. Spotlessly clean rooms maintained by wonderful room maids, who left everything so tidy. The air-conditioning worked superbly and there were three settings which you chose to suit. You would be best taking an old hotel key or similar plastic card to leave in the air-conditioning slot when you go out, otherwise the air-com goes off. Was a little disappointed that there was a charge for the in room safe and for kettle hire as this is not a cheap place to go and really for a hotel of this standard, these items should be included. There were a number of English channels which in the main worked well. Sometimes had to move the TV to face a slightly different direction! The hotel is well located in resort with a gate locked by room key leading directly to the well maintained promenade area where there are a number of local bars, restaurants and shops. A half hour walk along the from (flat promenade) takes to into the main shopping area in Puerto Del Carmen which stretches for a good mile and a half. The harbour and port is further along again. By bus, it’s 10 minutes from the back of the hotel and 1.35 Euros per person, in a taxi, it cost 5 or 6 Euros for the car depending how far into PDC you go. I agree that the entertainment needs attention as it is very disappointing for a hotel of this size to have the current sparse offerings. There are enough high spending guests to warrant a higher spend on entertainment and some reviewers are correct to flag up this as a problem. The acts need to do two spots of 45 minutes and not just the one. This will really help. The hotel is only a 10 minute ride from the airport. TOP TIP – Do not pre-book a transfer as the transfer buses and minibuses go from a bus station at the airport which is a good 7-8 minutes walk and lift ride from the arrivals hall. Taxis are readily available immediately outside arrivals and cost around 15 Euros. By the time you’ve walked to the bus station, you’re half way there in the taxi!
We will definitely return as there’s no such thing as 100% on any holiday, but this was as close as we’ve been. The hotel just need to up the game on the entertainment, find a solution for keeping the main breakfast items a bit warmer, include use of the safe and tea and coffee making facilities as standard within the price and this would really ramp it up to an even higher level. It’s a well run and managed place, but if you’re looking for a peaceful and romantic hotel, it’s way too big here for you, go to the sister hotel in Gran Canaria, the Seaside Gran Residencia, but be prepared to pay quite a bit more (on half board as well not all-inclusive) as it is a step up in quality and unfair to compare the two. A great place to holiday for laid back sensible people at the right time of year.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view in Tenerife block if you want to overlook everything in the complex. Make sure...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank UncleBulgaria15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B_Sekula, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about our hotel.

We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your holiday to the fullest and that you are considering returning soon. It would be an honour for us to welcome you back to our hotel.

Rest assured that we took good note of your suggestions for improvement and will discuss these in our next management meeting.

Furthermore your praise about our restaurant staff and cleaning maids is highly appreciated and will certainly be shared with the team.

Once again we wish to thank you for your valuable feedback and remain

With kind regards,

Beate Sekula
Assistant General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grimsby, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Stayed here with my husband 22nd-29th September. The hotel is absolutely beautiful, all the staff are very good, I did have my favourites but that is my personal experience and would not like to single anyone out as feel it would be unfair to the others. Room was very clean, bedding and towels changed very regularly. Pool towels were provided at not cost (unless you did not return them) and you could change them for a clean one whenever you wanted to. We are in our early 50's and wanted a relaxing holiday, it was my birthday while we were there and when we got back to our room later that day there was a bottle of Cava on ice with 2 glasses and a card from the management which I thought was lovely and will email them personally to thank them. The food well, be very careful because it was gorgeous hence half a stone in weight put on!! There was something for everyone the dining experience was very pleasant apart from a few guests with very bad manners, the hotel is German owned but unfortunately some of the German guests think it's their right to get served before anyone else, a lady pushed me out of they way while I was getting my tea at breakfast which I found very rude, my husband also had a similar experience at the bar, the staff are not to blame for this as they work very very hard and I'm sure it's hard to see who needs serving next and demanding customers are a forefront, apart from that, this is my only downside of my stay, which I must say is not a fault of the hotel or their wonderful staff. We really enjoyed the entertainment that we saw a duo the guy played the guitar and the lady the violin and keyboard and they both sang were very good a wide variation of rock and classical to suit everyone, a magician and his assistant were great and very funny and the Abba Tribute band were also good, we did not go the piano bar so cannot comment on this. The Animation team were all lovely and you were never pressurized into entering into any of the activities, they made an announcement and it was your choice, there was aqua gym, shooting, bingo, shuffle board, darts and many others and if you won you received a prize and a certificate. There is a few shops in the hotel, a museum, hairdressers and beauty salon, wellness centre, and a laundry room where you can used the washing machine, dryer and iron. Sunbeds appeared to be an issue on some reviews but we found there was no problem here at all, the pools are lovely and the temperature was perfect we stayed at the H10 Rubicon in Playa Blanca previously and the pool was that cold we never went in. The beach is a very short walk and there are sun loungers with umbrellas, the sand is soft and the ocean was warm, there are some shops, bars and restaurants along the promenade and a club which appeared to stay open until about 3am with entertainment although we never ventured there. It was a lovely holiday I wish I was still there. Our flight home was 19.30 and I asked reception if we could keep our room until 5.00pm and was willing to pay, there was not a problem with this and they did not charge, perhaps in peak season this may be different but it's worth a try.

Room Tip: We were in room 3058, air conditioning was brilliant view was lovely, partial sea and over tennis co...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B_Sekula, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Dear Debbie,
First of all, thank you very much for writing such a detailed comment.
This feedback is not only valuable for us but also for other travellers in search of the perfect holiday destination.
We are very proud that you consider our Seaside Los Jameos Playa the best hotel you have stayed in. Thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our resort and the good work of our Animation Team.

We are glad that we were able to offer you a late check-out. If availability allows it we always try to give our guests the opportunity to stay a little longer in their room if they have a light flight.
It would be an honour for the entire team to welcome you back to Lanzarote, in the Seaside Los Jameos Playa****. We are looking very much forward to your return!

With kind regards,

Beate Sekula
Assistant General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
worcestershire
2 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2013 via mobile

Just arrived back from a weeks all inclusive with 4friends from this hotel . From start to finish the service was 1st class .we had two family rooms as there were 5 of us and for the 1st time in 12 years we got adjacent rooms even though we have always requested them for that we thankyou. The food was excellent lots of choice and always plenty of it . A big thankyou to reception for helping me sort our taxi problem but I might add all the staff were very good .thankyou for a 1st class holiday from us all ,

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rowWorcestershire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B_Sekula, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Seaside Los Jameos Playa **** on Tripadvisor and for your kind words about our attentive service.
It is our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests and we are thrilled to hear that you appreciated our efforts!
Your praise about the 1st class service and the good food will be shared with our team!
We are glad that you had a fantastic time here with your friends and that we were able to fulfil your request for adjacent rooms.
It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Warmest regards,

Beate Sekula
Assistant General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cork ireland
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Have just returned from the Jameos Playa having spent a weeks all inclusive break in a type C room. From start to finish the Management and staff could not have done more to make our holiday a fantastic experience from start to finish. We have stayed before three years ago and if anything it was even better this time. Yes there is a sense of busyness at meal times but this is a buffet meal style hotel and it may not be suitable for everyone. However, it never bothered us, we NEVER had a problem getting a table, NEVER waited more than what is acceptable for a steak or fish to be cooked to our liking and we NEVER had to wait more than 5 minutes for a drink contrary to previous comments. The food was outstanding, as was the room we were allocated and the hotel in general. Don't think I would go during the months of July/August as I can imagine it could be a bit manic! Other than leaving the hotel to walk the fabulous beach and promenade, I really had no interest in leaving the hotel. I would imagine it would be a great option of Solo travellers also as felt very safe. Well done Los Jameos Play and thank you for a great holiday.

Room Tip: We paid extra for a room with a view. It was lovely but definitely not essential considering how l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jennyCorkIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B_Sekula, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear Jenny,

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us and other holiday makers on Tripadvisor. It makes us really proud to read that you have spent a marvellous week with us, and of course, that you have seen us improving over the last years.

We really appreciate your supportive comments about waiting times in the restaurant. It always depends on the occupancy level we have, but it is nice to hear that it was acceptable and natural for you to wait a few minutes, considering that we are a big hotel with many guests.

Thank you for mentioning our outstanding food and infrastructure, and of course our location. We know how lucky we are having this beach and promenade just a few meters away. It is a privilege and we are so glad that you enjoyed it.

Once again thank you for your positive comments which encourage us in our work and motivate us to continue in doing our utmost to meet and even exceed the expectations of our guests. We hope to see you again soon here in our Seaside Los Jameos Playa****.

Best regards from sunny Lanzarote,

Beate Sekula
Assistant General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa ****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Myself and my two daughters stayed for our second time in this Hotel in September. We were once again very impressed with everything in the the Hotel; from the champagne reception on arrival to the first class customer service received from all members of staff. The room had a fantastic pool side view and was cleaned on a daily basis to a very high standard. The food was of a very high quality (and quantity!!) and variety which was ensured by the different themed nights such as Italian and Asian. We would hope to return in the near future.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B_Sekula, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear Ann,

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and are delighted to read how much you and your daughters enjoyed your recent stay with us. It has been a pleasure for us to welcome you again in our Seaside Los Jameos Playa**** and we would love to continue welcoming you in the future.

It makes us feel very proud to read all the good things you have written about our hotel, and it is great to hear that you found the service here at the Seaside Los Jameos Playa to an impeccable standard from the very first moment on.

Thank you for mentioning our clean rooms, the superb food we offer, and above all, our hardworking staff. It will be a great source of motivation for them to read what our guests think about their efforts at work.

It’s our sincere hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in the near future in our hotel once again to continue demonstrating you our commitment to excellence.

Best regards from sunny Lanzarote,

Beate Sekula
Assistant General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa ****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
0.3 mi away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#29 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
3,253 reviews
1.5 mi away
Lani's Suites de Luxe
Lani's Suites de Luxe
#1 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
476 reviews
12.7 mi away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hesperia Lanzarote
Hesperia Lanzarote
#2 of 4 in Puerto Calero
4,453 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hipotels La Geria
Hipotels La Geria
#8 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,531 reviews
0.4 mi away
Costa Sal Villas and Suites
Costa Sal Villas and Suites
#3 of 94 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,978 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seaside Los Jameos Playa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seaside Los Jameos Playa

Property: Seaside Los Jameos Playa
Address: Playa De Los Pocillos, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#2 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#3 Green Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#3 Family Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#6 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Seaside Los Jameos Playa 4*
Number of rooms: 530
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Seaside Los Jameos Playa is located alongside the beach of Los Pocillos in the quiet area of Puerto del Carmen. Architecturally inspired by the island style, the hotel has magnificent pools set in extensive landscaped palm gardens. Hotel guests can enjoy a wide variety of sports activities and entertainment, suitable for all ages, even for the youngest members of the family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seaside Los Jameos Playa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seaside Los Jameos Playa Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Los Jameos Playa Lanzarote
Seaside Los Jameos Playa Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing