We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Seaside Los Jameos Playa
Ranked #9 of 92 Hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Myself and my husband recently stayed in this Hotel (May 2013). We had such an enjoyable holiday in this Hotel that we plan to return later on in the year. I suffer from food allergys and am allergic to Gluten and Dairy so I just wanted to comment on how excellent the food was in this Hotel. All the buffet food was marked stating what was Gluten Free. This made our meals so easy. Also at breakfast time the Hotel made me Gluten Free and Dairy Free bread and little cakes which were absolutely gorgeous. They couldn't do enough for us and we also received a letter on Day 1 stating what foods the Hotel could offer us and how to arrange this. Also we arrived late in the evening (10.30pm) and the Hotel had kept a cold salad plate for us to eat - you need to advise the Hotel that you will be arriving late if you want this. We had requested a quite sea view room and this is exactly what we received. Everything to do with this Hotel is great. We have stayed in alot of 5 star Hotels throughout Europe and this Hotel was better than alot of them. We can't wait to return later on in the year.!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AJAB W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback; we are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest.

Since we always strive to exceed our guest expectations your kind words are highly appreciated and motivate us to continue working that way. Please rest assured that we shared your praise with our team.

We hope to welcome you back soon for another stay in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,623 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,304
    952
    272
    66
    29
See reviews for
1,418
1,609
69
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (951)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kobe, Japan
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

(+)Excellent hotel,super clean,very friendly staff

(-) food for thought for management:

- a meal has to surprise. Put less choice on the Buffets allowing variation throughout the week makes the meals more attractive.

- a hotel like this deserves an a la carte restaurant. People even in AI are willing to pay extra to get a served meal at the table.

- checking around on the internet, it seems that especially british tour operators are selling packages with your hotel at dumping prices. This shows in the kind of guests staying at your hotel and brings the overall standard of the hotel. A difficult challenge, i must admit.

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Flapuit V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure to learn that you spent a lovely time in our Seaside Los Jameos Playa **** and appreciated the friendliness of our team and the cleanliness of the resort.

Since we strive to maintain and continuously improve our high standards, a constructive feedback and suggestions of our guests are of great importance to us. Please rest assured that we discuss every proposal and consider suggestions and critiques for future plannings.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon to our Seaside Los Jameos Playa****.

Best regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harrogate,yorkshire
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

just returned from Los Jameos Playa on 18th May, i must say it has been one of the most trouble free pleasant holidays ever. i hired a car from "Autoreisen" for only 67 quid for the week and got a free upgrade ,no hassle and quick at the airport and the cars are parked only 20 yards away. There are loads of free parking spaces around the hotel . we were greeted at reception with a cool drink and pleasant staff who are very helpful with all aspects of the hotel. We originally booked the basic room which is ground floor and upgraded to the first floor pool view for 12 Euro a day there was porter service to the room which was very clean and the bed was huge and very comfortable.Our room was south facing so got the sun on our balcony nearly all day. The balcony`s are large with a table and chairs and could easy fit 2 sunbeds which is a pity as there isnt any on them unless you borrow a couple from around the pool as we did as some days it was quite difficult to get one around the pool unless you get up with the dawn squad to put your towels out. There is cabled English tv in the rooms with ITV ,BBC and others to keep up with your soaps, there is Wifi all over the hotel ,just get a log on code from reception. The cleaning staff do a fantastic job with the rooms and the gardens are beautifully kept. The food is excellent and the choice seemed endless with themed nights as well as the usual stations of fish, roast meats ,grill section all cooked to order, vegetarian dishes and a salad bar with everything. The sweets are all home made and delicious with cheese crackers or fruit available as well. All of the waiting and bar staff are great who work really hard to make this hotel as good as it is . We had the misfortune of having to go to the local hospital with a hip problem, the hotel kindly lent us a wheel chair and instead of going to one of the private doctors in town who charge went direct to Arreciffe general hospital ,showed our E111 card and passport were treated for free and within 1 hour had seen a triage nurse ,doctor had had an X ray and treated and given a prescription . And it was busy !! Driving around the island is no problem , the roads are in great condition but it is best to get a map with the road numbers on as all road signs are in Spanish and watch out for the speed limits as they change quit often. there is some lovely beaches around the island which dont take long to get to by car in any direction and right next to the hotel there is a massive beach but not many people seemed to use it. There is the usual entertainment for the kids on a night until 9.30 when the main entertainment started and was dancers of some type most nights which looked good of what i saw of them, drinks at the entertainment is waiter service and excellent again with good quality drinks until 11.00 p.m. all inclusive this includes most coctails which were made to your own tastes. There are quit a few bars around the hotel for after all inclusive hours drinks with a good atmosphere. All in all i would recommend this hotel and is as good as any i have stayed at and will definitely be going back.

Room Tip: at least first floor south facing are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jabawoki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience.

Since it is our philosophy to provide our guests with a wide range of culinary highlights, ensure an excellent service and to maintain and constantly improve our facilities, we are delighted to hear that you appreciated our efforts.

Our team is always there for our guests and therefore we were glad that we were able to assist you and send you our best wishes for a speedy recovery.

Once again we would like to thank you for detailed review which encourage us in our work and is a huge motivation to continue in doing our utmost to ensure that our guests have a pleasant stay with us.

Thank you again for your review and we love to have you here again!

Our warmest regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coatbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

fantastic holiday from start to finish. To begin with I would like to say a big thankyou to Martin or Management for arranging a lovely spacious room requested prior to the holiday. It was very much appreciated. View was fab , both with pool and sea views!.We didnt use the sky channels but are available incl British channels. Nice touch re free British newpapers at reception...save you the walk to Spar !..Rooms are immaculate and cleaned everyday!.. Plentyfull toiletries on offer if you dont want to pack your own.On arrival reception staff were lovely and having tasted the cava on arrival we had this most of the holiday!!! Staff were very efficient and pleasant, They worked very hard!!!..Very professional approach. Food was wide and varied and cooked to a high standard.One of the pool bars has lovely crepes and fresh fruit available if you get peckish!!! Unsure how the red wine tasted, but white wasnt to my taste. Cava was lovely. Cocktails made with branded labels...very generous...!!.Nice touch having an ice-bucket for our bottle, especially whilst sat in entertainment room. pools lovely....sunbeds plentifull...relaxing holiday all around....***** Very large hotel...took me a while to find my bearings...esp after cava...lol...***** AI Card given after check out...can be used till 5pm..there is a luggage room after 12 when you check out...and a courtesy room you can shower and freshen up....would suggest the holiday maker can book a slot...would run more efficiently..save the wait ...on a whole can i say a big thankyou so much...was worth every penny and MORE!!! :)

Room Tip: we had room 4001..perfect....!!!...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank AnnieMacc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa guest,

Thank you very much for your detailed review concerning your most recent visit here at the Seaside Los Jameos Playa****.

Your detailed description is not only valuable for other travellers, but also a wonderful feedback to share with all members of our team.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us from the first minute on and are happy that we were able to exceed your expectations.

It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on future holidays.

Best regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
96 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Los Jameo playa lanzarote

This hotel is not good. It's fantastic!

I spent a week searching for this holiday and almost saved a few pounds by booking a cheaper hotel. Mainly due to Trip advisor reviews I swallowed hard and opened my wallet. This is likely to be our only proper holiday this year and I wanted something special, but value for money. I am so glad I picked Los Jameos.

This is a hotel most others would do we'll to aspire to.

10 mins from the airport, every single detail has been thought of and taken care of professionally. It has one of the highest standards of cuisine, service and housekeeping I have ever seen. And I moan a lot about everything so this comment is not published lightly.

On arrival you are greeted well and porters attend to your luggage. Our room was superb with high quality furnishing and bathroom. Excellent wifi through out the hotel including your bed room for free. Films on iTunes download in just a few minutes. We measured a speed of 17mb/s.

We paid a little extra to use the safe and have a kettle. Despite being all inclusive I like morning tea in bed. For 1 euro a day the kettle was worth it.

Our room did not have the best view, but to be fair we didn't pay extra for a view when booking. When a hotel is this good, you do not care to spend too long in your room!

The all inclusive is a proper package and includes most cocktails, branded drinks and almost everything you can think of.

Every single member of staff is on the ball and polite. The vast expanse of the courtyard complete with multiple pools and ponds with coi carp is swept at dawn and throughout the day. There is plenty of seating and sun loungers. The waiter service is exceptional.

There is a mini golf course in the courtyard and several within a short walk.

The food is phenomenal. Vast buffets of excellent quality, staffed cooking stations and fish, steaks and chops are cooked to your liking, and specialist stations ensure almost every food product known to man is available.

Breakfast is a sumptuous affair with fruits, meats, cheeses and much more besides. All the usual bacon and sausages are available for us Brits. Huge platter of smoked salmon and fresh prawns sit on the fish section and go well with freshly scrambled eggs. A vast army of staff ensure you are very well looked after and your glass will never be empty.

Lunch is even grander with perhaps 50+ dishes available as well as salads, pastas and much more. I am normally not a fan of buffet style, but this is 5 star buffet done properly and of the highest quality. Hundreds of palm trees sway in the cooling breeze and you can choose to eat inside or outside as you prefer.

Dinner is a grander affair - collars and long trousers please gentlemen - with dozens of chefs on show, a vast array of foods and one chef station offering a themed menu each night. No one complained about anything during my stay and I can see why. The steaks are particularly good and the attention to culinary excellence is very high.

Your all inclusive allows you access to all the bars, from the quiet romantic piano bar and the pool bar to the louder one downstairs offering good quality lives acts every night.

The guests all seem to be fine. None of the rude Russians you often see around Med resorts. This is a prestige resort and the guests reflect that - middle class families and professionals with well behaved children who invariably own a pony, drive 4x4's and have Waitrose deliver after tennis lessons. It gives the hotel an air of calm ambience and serenity that is often missing from resorts catering to the less well bred. The live opera singing trio on Saturday night (Tosca if you must know) were very well received judging by the pairs of Armani jeans and Christian louboutins standing to applaud them after the finale. Well heeled guests and professional staff at the top of their profession.

You would be hard pressed to find a more cultured and friendly environment and the excellent staff seem to absorb this, bringing an air of professional friendliness into their discreet yet attentive service.

There is an abundance of shops, gyms, massage parlours etc in the complex, including a games room, laundry and much more besides.

I could continue, but its almost time for cocktails so I must go. As I sit on my terrace enjoying the hotel, I feel a pang of loss, knowing that soon I must return home.

Room Tip: Choose any room. They are all great. Just book it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank travellerocity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa guest,

Thank you so much for your detailed review concerning your most recent visit here at the Seaside Los Jameos Playa**** on Lanzarote.

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and are delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us.

It is a pleasure to read that you appreciated the good food, the standard of your room as well as the attentive and friendly service.

Once again thank you for your positive comments which encourage us in our work and motivate us to keep striving to meet and exceed the expectations of our guests.

We hope to welcome you back soon for another stay in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2013

We stayed at the Los Jameos Playa from the 9th may for 7 nights. Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly efficient reception staff and taken to our room. The room was spotlessly clean and furnished to a high standard, we had a ground floor room with pool view, very quiet. Food was excellent throughout our stay, each evening the food has a different national theme, lots of choice, some queues for fresh cooked food such as steak or omelettes but never waited longer than 5 min. Used the gym and spa which were all included, well presented with modern equipment. We hired bikes for 2 days which the reception staff arranged for us, the bikes were delivered to the hotel with no extra charge for delivery, there is a bike room to store bikes securely. We used BH concept store which has good quality road and mountain bikes for hire, they sized road bikes for us and attached pedals suitable for our cycle shoes, and provide good route information. The shop is about a 15 min walk from the hotel. There is a good flat cycle path along the sea front suitable for all abilities and family's. close to the beach, which was clean and not overcrowded. Excellent hotel, have never been to the same hotel twice but would defiantly return here.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lorraine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you very much for your review of your stay in our hotel on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you had a great time in our Seaside Los Jameos Playa****, enjoying the good food and the facilities of our Resort as well as our modern Spa and gym.

With pleasure we read that you discovered our beautiful island Lanzarote with bikes and had a fantastic time doing so.

In the name of our (the) whole team of Seaside Los Jameos Playa**** we would like to thank you again for vacationing with us and we hope you could consider to give us the opportunity to host you again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2013

We have just returned from a 7 day break at Los Jameos, arriving on May 4th 2013 ... and what a stunning hotel this is! We have done all-inclusive holidays in Turkey for the last 5 years, and this was our first time in the Canary Islands. We would have no hesitation in returning here.

The hotel is absolutely immaculate, with the pool areas set in beautiful cactus gardens. Upon arrival we were greeted with a glass of Cava, and checked-in by friendly reception staff, and then luggage was taken for us to the room.

We just took whatever room was available - in our case an "inland view" as opposed to the sea or pool rooms that are also available. In fact, our room was facing the sea, but was behind other buildings, so there was no real view as such, but the balcony was still a nice private sun-trap for the rare occasions where we were actually in it.

For the week we were there, outside of school holidays, there were no teenagers - just families with babies and older people. We were told the hotel was 80% occupied, but it never seemed busy at all. Everyone here - just as everywhere else we have been - does go out early to reserve sunbeds, but even then getting a sunbed and parasol was no problem even at 10am after breakfast.

The food was some of the best we have had anywhere - breakfasts with omelettes, bacon, sausages, crepes, fruit, cereals ... something for everyone. Evening meals including all kinds of meats/steak, fish, veg, cheese, and puddings, and snacks during the day of pizza, burgers and sausages. There is help-yourself ice-cream all day and a waffle/crepe bar mid afternoon. We were on all inclusive, and the alcohol was all branded - Smirnoff Vodka, Gordon's Gin, Coca Cola, and a nice local beer. The wine is OK too and you can order by the bottle. All inclusive is done via a swipe-card rather than a bracelet, so it is a bit slower to order than other places we have been, and you also can only order for yourself, so in a group each couple/family has to go to the bar with their own card, but this is really not a problem. There is supposedly a dress-code for the evening meal, which is basically long trousers for men, but this wasn't enforced - you just can't wear beach-wear in the restaurant in the evening, which is fair enough.

There is free wi-fi everywhere, including the rooms and out on the sunbeds. Pool towels can be changed every day if you want, and the room is made up every day with new towels also. There is an (empty) fridge in the room and also air-con. The air-con didn't did blow, but it wasn't cold - not that it was really necessary for the time we were there in May. The weather during the day was exceptionally hot, with a very welcome constant breeze, but at night the temparture dropped to that of a UK summers evening - cool and pleasant.

The evening entertainment by the animation team is just like any other place we have been - sort of an amateur cabaret. There are a few bars around the outside of the hotel if you want to get out, but these are mostly dead. You need to do a 15 minute taxi ride to get to anywhere busier.

We got transfers thrown in with the holiday, but they are not required. This hotel is less than 10 minutes away from the airport and the taxi costs 12 euro. It is not worth waiting for a bus which will do 4 or 5 stops before arriving here. We took the transfer back at the end of the holiday and it took an hour, at which point we had to check in at the airport with 100s of other people which took ages! The airport check-in/security is chaos - taking a taxi is a much better option.

To sum up - this place is fantastic. The only one down side, if there is one, is that the all-inclusive ends at 11pm ... but at that point there is not even a paying option for more drinks. On our first night there, where we arrived late in the evening, when the all inclusive ended, we couldn't even get a soft drink or water. We were told at reception that if the two drinks machines on site were empty (which they were) then the only option to even get a drink of water was to leave the hotel and find a bar - which we did. The answer here is to buy some water/soft drinks at the airport when you arrive, then stick them in your fridge.

We really enjoyed this place and thoroughly recommend it.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank donkeywings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you very much for your friendly and detailed review.

Our Seaside philosophy is to provide an excellent customer service, great food and a relaxed atmosphere. Therefore we are glad to learn that you appreciated our efforts and enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest.

However we would like to inform you that our bars are open until midnight and that there are water dispensers available in every block. Please accept our sincere apologies for not having informed you accordingly during check-in. Rest assured that we addressed your comment with the relevant department.

Furthermore we are pleased to let you know that we have taken the feedback concerning the dress code on board and now check very thoroughly that it is followed.

Once again we wish to thank you for your comments and are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
0.3 mi away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#28 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
3,407 reviews
1.5 mi away
Lani's Suites de Luxe
Lani's Suites de Luxe
#1 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
515 reviews
12.6 mi away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hipotels La Geria
Hipotels La Geria
#10 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,599 reviews
0.8 mi away
Las Costas
Las Costas
#8 of 92 in Puerto Del Carmen
709 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hesperia Lanzarote
Hesperia Lanzarote
#2 of 4 in Puerto Calero
4,641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seaside Los Jameos Playa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seaside Los Jameos Playa

Property: Seaside Los Jameos Playa
Address: Playa De Los Pocillos, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#2 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#3 Family Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#3 Green Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#6 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Seaside Los Jameos Playa 4*
Number of rooms: 530
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Seaside Los Jameos Playa is located alongside the beach of Los Pocillos in the quiet area of Puerto del Carmen. Architecturally inspired by the island style, the hotel has magnificent pools set in extensive landscaped palm gardens. Hotel guests can enjoy a wide variety of sports activities and entertainment, suitable for all ages, even for the youngest members of the family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Seaside Los Jameos Playa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seaside Los Jameos Playa Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Los Jameos Playa Lanzarote
Seaside Los Jameos Playa Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing