We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Hands-on hotel manager, friendly staff, excellent food.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seaside Los Jameos Playa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Seaside Los Jameos Playa
Ranked #7 of 93 Hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
small town
Level Contributor
66 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Hands-on hotel manager, friendly staff, excellent food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2012

We stayed here for 1 week in February 2012. Our room was in the building La Gomera, parts of this building were undergoing renovations but it didn't disturb us much. Also, as luck would have it, one of the large pools was getting repaired during our stay as well.

We had splurged on an All Inclusive rate (usually we only book half board). Breakfast ran from 8 - 10:30 and there was huge choice of warm and cold food, both sweet and savoury, plenty of drinks (coffee, tea, freshly pressed juice, smoothies, champagne, etc). It was hard not to overeat.

For lunch, all inclusive guests had a somewhat smaller buffet of warm and cold food, and a selection of drinks, soft and alcoholic. The servers used our blue room key cards to enter our drinks into their portable terminals. We weren't charged for anything, I guess it's to keep track of drinks.

In the afternoon, you could get freshly made pancakes and waffles (between 3 and 5 PM) and of course drinks at the pool bar.

Dinner started at 6 PM and the buffet choice was, again, huge. It was impossible to taste everything. All kinds of vegetables (raw and cooked), various meat (chicken, turkey, pork, beef), fish cooked to order, various salads, and of course - desserts! There were always several different types of cakes, mousse, fruit salad, ice cream...

My husband works in the food industry so he is rather hard to impress, and even he gave the food two thumbs up, the meat was of great quality and the vegetables and fruit fresh.

The servers worked tirelessly to bring people their drinks, clear off dirty plates and utensils, all the while with a smile and a kind word.

The room we had was smallish but nicely furnished, with a small balcony that gave us the view of the ocean. There was a safe (for an extra fee), a small fridge for drinks, and a cable TV with various channels, mostly Spanish and German, with three Sky channels and the usual BBC News and CNN.

The bathroom was roomy with a large mirror and a lighted makeup mirror, a bath tub and a hair dryer. It was always spotlessly cleaned by our housekeeper.

Since we had our 10 year old son with us, we used the services of the Mini Club. It runs from 10:30 AM to 12:30 and then again in the afternoon from about 3 to 5. The Mini Club staff were friendly young people and our son had fun doing crafts, painting and playing minigolf with them and the other kids.

In the evening, we usually went to the Bellingo room (a bar with a small stage) for a drink and to watch the kids dance to their Mini Disco routines. Around 9 PM, there was some sort of grown-up entertainment. We liked the Polynesian dancers the best. Mc Gerry Gerrard (a magician) was fun, too.

The clientelle was varied - German pensioners mixed with British families with small children, and then some French, Dutch and Luxembourg people. Since this isn't the high season, everything was pretty quiet and calm. I imagine in summer the resort is a bit noisier.

As mentioned in previous reviews, the Wi-Fi reception is only available in the hotel lobby which is a bummer but I guess it forces one to turn off the iPhone and relax?

The hotel manager Herr Thomas Müller was seen around the hotel every day, and it was obvious he really takes his job seriously and wants to make sure his guests are satisfied.

We had a wonderful vacation and would like to come back.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank schmusimausi73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, February 29, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to publish a review on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Initially, we wish to apologise for the unforeseen closure of one of the pools, but are happy to inform you that since yesterday all our guests can use the pool again.

Moreover, we are delighted that you and your husband fully enjoyed our All-Inclusive offer and your son had a great time at our mini club.

We understand that a Wifi connection throughout the whole hotel is very important to our guests; therefore we are already adapting to that need and will introduce a new connection as soon as possible.

With pleasure, I will hand over your comments to Mr Müller, also member of the management team, as I am sure that he will be very thankful when reading your nice words.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back on further holidays and remain

with kind regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,074 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,959
    802
    236
    55
    22
See reviews for
1,215
1,327
58
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (827)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wales, UK
Level Contributor
109 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2012

Just spent a week here, totally agree with '171shearn' review, although we were in a different accomodation block. The staff are pleasant, hard working and well managed. The variety, quality and amount of food is very, very good.
To be fair to the hotel one accomodation block was being renovated, but with the size of the place it must be difficult to keep this up throughout the year.
It was our second experience of 'all inclusive' and I would guess it will be extremely difficult to better.
The reason I have not given an excellent rating is due to poor internet connection, I understand that this is being addressed and it may not figure as important to some people, and minor room issues.

Finally, well done to the management team who are doing a great job in motivating their staff to operate at such a high standard.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Movingmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, February 29, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

We wish to thank you for your feedback published on Tripadvisor and are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our Seaside Los Jameos Playa****.

Furthermore, we highly appreciate your nice words regarding our staff as well as our gastronomy, and not to forget your suggestions on the internet connection and rooms.

Please be assured that we are doing our best to keep the rooms and facilities of the hotel up-to-date, so that our guests can enjoy a high standard and the latest equipments.

Moreover, we wish to inform you that we are already planning to install a new Wifi connection that will allow our guests to be on-line, free of charge, in the whole hotel.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back on Lanzarote.

With best regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hereford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2012

We have just spent a lovely week at the hotel. Overall, we had a lovely time, it was really clean, the food was exceptional and as the hotel was only 60% full we had no trouble getting sun beds.
My negative comment would be the room! We were in Tenerife block and whilst access to all the facilities is easy and quick, the room itself was disappointing. The bathroom desperately needed overhauling. There was a cracked tile on the wall, the door stop was hanging off and it needed a lick of paint badly. The bathroom door was also in pretty bad repair and looked tatty. There had obviously been a shower curtain at one time as the rail was still on the ceiling. On a positive note, there was ample hot water with good pressure on the shower. In the room itself, we could look up and see the workings of the air conditioning system as there were missing tiles in the roof. The fridge was also grubby and stained on the inside.
The room was cleaned daily and I am hesitant to criticise the maid service as they worked really hard, but when I checked under the bed on departure day I could see that it had not been cleaned under there for our stay or for some time previous.
It is also a shame that the sheets are not changed daily as in other hotels we have stayed in.
The bar staff, reception staff and the chamber maids/cleaners were magnificent, all very cheerful and hard working. The dining room staff were at times rather officious especially regarding where guests were allowed to sit and eat!
The reception area is beautiful and airy, a really nice place to sit. However, despite a claim to wi-fi in this area, I found it almost impossible to get any kind of fast wi-fi on my I Pad. Sending an e-mail with a photo attached just wasn't worth the effort!
It would be a fantastic bonus to have good wi-fi in all the rooms rather than just reception.
Overall a nice hotel with just a few further tweaks could be magnificent. It is a lovely touch to be offered champagne upon arrival and the card system for all-inclusive is much better than wearing a horrible plastic bracelet for the entire holiday!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 171shearn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, February 29, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments on Tripadvisor regarding you recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure that you and your family enjoyed your holidays at our Seaside Los Jameos Playa**** and especially relished our varied gastronomy.

We are surprised to hear you found that your room had some defects, as we are continuously checking that all the aspects of the rooms are in optimum conditions. We would have been more than happy to move you into another room, if you had informed us during your stay.

Furthermore, we wish to inform you that we have already updated some of our rooms by equipping them with new furniture and a new design. Bit by bit, all the rooms will be newly decorated so that our guests will be provided with a higher comfort.

Regarding your suggestion on the internet; we are happy to communicate that we are already planning a new installation, so that our guests will be able to enjoy a free Wifi connection in the whole hotel, soon.

Once again, we thank you for your honest words and we hope that we will have the possibility to welcome you back at our Seaside Los Jameos Playa**** on future holidays.

Best regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hull humberside
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2012

Sorry it's late hahahaha we went to this hotel end of July for 2 weeks last yr 2011. It was very reasonably priced for the time of yr as it was school hols. The hotel was great, staff are amazing and it wasn't long before the waiters on the night knew our order before we'd even asked him hahahahaha. A very very friendly hotel, met lots of people who had come back yr after yr and we can see why. The atmosphere was great, the rooms were great and so was the pool. Food was gorgeous too enough variety for everyone. The location was amazing especially if u like planes like I do hahahaha our room overlooked the beach and was on the flight path absolutely amazing. If you go out of the back of the hotel where the shops are turn left and walk towards the airport on the promanard you can pick up a bike/cart on the way for a price of course hahaha and bike the rest of the way you will find lots of other people there waiting for planes to come into land. OMG what an experience hahahaha they literally fly over ya head and land within feet of u hahahahahahahah it's just spectacular but u have to like planes hahahahaha. I did it a couple of times hahahaha I could have stayed there all day. There was lots of little gift shops all over the place and the beach and promanade right on ya door step. We had a wonderful time with wonderful friends and already looking forward to this yrs holiday with them and hoping more will come too. Not returning to this hotel this yr but that only because I like new places but it does come highly recommended by us and lots of other people we spoke to. Hopefully we will return to this hotel in the future and would expect it to be exactly the same warm and very friendly.

Room Tip: E-Mail the hotel ask for a sea view room on the flight path if u love planes. Hahahaha
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank loonyjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, February 27, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

We wish to thank you for your kind comments on Tripadvisor regarding you stay with us in July 2011.

We are glad to read that you were fully satisfied with our excellent service and our competent staff. Furthermore, we are pleased that you especialy enjoyed the location and atmosphere of the hotel.

It would be a delight to welcome you and your family once more at our Seaside Los Jameos Playa****.

Best regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Godalming
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2012

My Husband daughter and I were on an all inclusive basis for one week from the 3rd February. It was my husband and daughter`s birthday during our stay and the hotel hotel arranged with the restaurant staff evening to decorating our table for our evening meal and also added a bottle of Champagne.


As my daughter has MS and needed an adapted room we stayed in rooms next to each other on the ground floor close to everything. The room were excellent and we had everything we required.

The hotel does a themed dinner every night, but whatever your taste you will always be able to find something to suit your requirement. My daughter and I are Celiac’s and had no problem at all. The choice of food is amazing and beautifully displayed.

The entertainment at the hotel is excellent the night shows were very professionally. The staff were great and anything we asked or required was seen to straight away.

The beach was a stones throw away from the hotel and could be reached via a shortcut from the back of the hotel.

During the time we were there there was a problems with the small pool, because of my daughters illness the hotel made arrangements for her to have the use of another room in the afternoon so that she could rest away from the noise while they were sorting out the small pool.

We have travelled all over the world and would like to say this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JillyD-UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, August 1, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us and other holiday-makers.

We are delighted to read that you and your family fully enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to provide you with everything according to your needs.

It has been a great pleasure welcoming you at our Seaside Los Jameos Playa and we hope to see you again, soon.

Best regards

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, England
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2012

I've just got back from a brilliant week at the Jameos Playa - credit where credit is due - it's a fantastic hotel and one I would absolutely go back to again in the future.

Travelling was myself and my wife and our 2 year old son - if you're in this category I would absolutely recommend this hotel - our boy loved it (especially the sandpit area!)

The atrium/lobby is amazing - it's huge and so welcoming. The moment you walk in you're greeted by this truly wonderful scent - not sure if they spray it all day but whatever it's lovely. It's got a real wow factor when you come in - almost 5* level.

For us it was perfect - a very solid 4* - here's why to give you some context and help make your mind up:

- Rooms are very clean, airy and smell fresh - beds are actually comfy! We slept well. Result. Flat screen TV was cool and bathroom well equipped.

- The location is great - being on the eastern end of Puerto Del Carmen - it's just a short walk into the centre of the resort (15-20 min or a 3/4 euro cab) but also right outside the hotel are a series of restaurants and shops so there is stuff on your doorstep.
The beach is 2 min across the road - ideal.

- The restaurant is excellent. We loved our breakfasts and evening meals there - the selection was very good. Even our 2 year old son was happy! They would cook meat and fish fresh for you whilst you waited. We certainly were never hungry all week!

- The pool area is massive. Whilst we were there the pool nearer the lobby was being renovated but it wasn't a problem at all. I believe it will re-open by the end of February. There are 2 big pools in total and a great toddler/baby one too.

- The staff are warm and welcoming. They clearly enjoy working there.

- Finally - and crucially - the atmosphere of the hotel was spot on. It was busy enough to feel like there was a buzz but equally it was very quiet and certainly not noisy or wild. When we were there I would say 75% of guests were 60+ - mainly from Germany/France I would think. A fair few Brits there too - a nice mixture of cliental overall.

To sum I can't really describe what it is exactly but I found there something really quite enchanting about this hotel and really fell in love with it. It was just a brilliant holiday all round which helped! Lanzarote was a great February/winter sun location - not that warm but sunny enough to feel like I was away from dreary England!

I chose the Jameos based on the reviews and it didn't disappoint at all. In fact it superseded expectations.

If you're looking for a lovely, good quality, 4* hotel in Lanzarote this would get my vote for sure.

Personally I would say don't delay - go and book today! You won't regret it!

Highly recommended hotel!

Room Tip: We had a Family Room which basically means they are a bit bigger - well worth it. Also I would sa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
13 Thank Jonny_UK_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, February 22, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

We wish to express our highest gratitude for your wonderful words of recommendation on Tripadvisor.

It has been a pleasure welcoming you and your family at our Seaside Los Jameos Playa**** and we are delighted to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations.

Moreover, we are glad that you especially enjoyed our facilities as well as our gastronomy and that our service was to your full satisfaction.

Again, we thank you for your feedback. Your words are the best kind of motivation for us and therefore we will make sure that they will be passed on to all our staff.

We already look forward to welcoming you and your family back at our Seaside Los Jameos Playa****.

Best regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2012

My sister ,mum and I stayed in this lovely hotel on all inclusive basis in the beginning of February and we certainly were very sad to leave.It was my mum`s and my birthday during our stay and the hotel made sure we enjoyed it to the maximum including delivering two bottles of champagne and cards into our room, decorating a table for our evening meal and helping my sister getting hold of two bunches of flowers for us!
The hotel is located just by the beautiful beach(you can access is via the hotel) .We had a great swim in the sea on our birthday.

THE FOOD
The food was delicious ,couldn`t fault anything .The hotel does a themed dinner every night, as some of the previous reviewers mentioned .But if you are not a fan of a particular cuisine ,you will always find something that you will love .Oh,and there are 2 or 3 different 'stations' where chefs cook some fresh fish,chicken or meet in front of you .AND the hotel also caters for different dietary needs.

THE ROOM
We stayed in a very comfortable twin room on the ground floor close to everything .When we got that room ,I was a bit concerned that it would be noisy ,but that wasn`t the case .Couldn`t hear our neighbours ,arriving guests nor the bar noises (the latter was directly below us!).

HOTEL ENTERTAINMENT
We also made use of one the pools (which was heated to a very warm 25C ,I think),minigolf ,a complimentary laundry room and a games room (It was funny to watch my 60 year old mum driving a pretend car:) ).The hotel also has a SPA, a gym ,outdoor giant chess ,archery ,darts ,tennis courts (all of which we didn`t have time to use.)

The night shows were very entertaining and professionally done.We were particularly impressed with a Flamenco show and a Polynesian Dancing show.

THE STAFF
The staff...well,where do I start ? They were magnificent ! Receptionists,waiters and management were always eager to help and we did ask a lot of questions :)Thank you again.

AIRPORT TRANSFERS
Airport is very close so the transfers were fast and easy .And no ,you don`t hear the noise from the airplanes when you are relaxing in the hotel.

EXTRAS
There are also few restaurants and shops on the seafront by the hotel and a few shop in the hotel itself.You could also book a few trips out if you don`t feel like staying in the hotel the whole time .We did go and see Timanfaya National park and enjoyed a short trip on board of a submarine .

We wholeheartedly recomend this hotel and hopefully will be back soon !

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank happytraveller123440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_Kuckenburg, Manager at Seaside Los Jameos Playa, responded to this review, February 21, 2012
Dear Seaside Los Jameos Playa Guest,

Thank you very much for your review published on Tripadvisor.

We are more than happy that you and your family have had a fantastic stay and that we were able to provide you and your mother with a perfect birthday surprise.

Moreover, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our All-Inclusive offer and relished the quality and variety of our food.

Your feedback is a great motivation to us and therefore we wish to express our highest gratitude.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you and your family back at our Seaside Los Jameos Playa**** on further holidays.

Kind regards,

Martin Kuckenburg
General Manager Seaside Los Jameos Playa****
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
12.7 mi away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
1.6 mi away
Lani"s Suites de Luxe
Lani"s Suites de Luxe
#1 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
5.0 of 5 stars 322 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sol Lanzarote
Sol Lanzarote
#30 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.0 of 5 stars 2,705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Costa Sal Villas and Suites
Costa Sal Villas and Suites
#2 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.5 of 5 stars 1,702 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hesperia Lanzarote
Hesperia Lanzarote
#2 of 4 in Puerto Calero
4.0 of 5 stars 3,736 reviews
11.6 mi away
Dream Gran Castillo Resort
Dream Gran Castillo Resort
#12 of 36 in Playa Blanca
4.5 of 5 stars 4,984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seaside Los Jameos Playa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seaside Los Jameos Playa

Property: Seaside Los Jameos Playa
Address: Playa De Los Pocillos, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#2 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#2 Green Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#3 Family Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#4 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Seaside Los Jameos Playa 4*
Number of rooms: 530
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Seaside Los Jameos Playa is located alongside the beach of Los Pocillos in the quiet area of Puerto del Carmen. Architecturally inspired by the island style, the hotel has magnificent pools set in extensive landscaped palm gardens. Hotel guests can enjoy a wide variety of sports activities and entertainment, suitable for all ages, even for the youngest members of the family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Seaside Los Jameos Playa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seaside Los Jameos Playa Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Los Jameos Playa Lanzarote
Seaside Los Jameos Playa Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing