We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, clean and basic.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Los Pueblos Apartments
Ranked #65 of 91 Hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Reviewed November 13, 2013 via mobile

We have just returned from a 4nt stay. The hotel itself is clean but a little dated. The rooms all have a beautiful views of the sea and pool area. The staff were helpful and welcoming. The apartments are a little walk away from the main strip approx 10 min stroll. Overall I would recommend these apartments.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Wrworld81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (567)
There are newer reviews for Los Pueblos Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

342 - 348 of 567 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013

stayed here for a week room does need a bit of an update but its not as if u sit in your room allday while on holiday i stayed in room 327 with alovely view and nice big balcony only problem i had was the beds were really hard n lumpy , around the corner is a lovely bar called the highlander too its a must visit for lovely food and great atmosphere :)

Room Tip: room 327 for a lovely view
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ljb2107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Just returned from a weeks stay. Apartments are fairly tired, everything you need but a bit shabby. The views from our balcony were fantastic though and apartments located in a nice quiet area, with great restaurants a stones throw away. Housekeeping came round every 2 days with fresh towels etc. All in all a good holiday choice thanks to a combination of the views from our balcony, the locality of good eating places and of course the sunny weather.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Went on a family holiday in august for 2 weeks, have nothing bad to say at all about los pueblos, I had read some reviews before we went and there were a mixture of good and bad. It was clean, staff were nice and helpful, we had our balcony door and front door open it was very hot and also very windy the breeze moved the suitcase from balcony door the glass smashed everywhere but staff had it replaced that evening! It's about a 10 minute walk to harbour.. lovely places to eat in the commercial center around corner where spar is, stay away from shop on corner ripoff compare to spar.. the only thing i didn't like was there was no shower room for day we left, my 8 year old son was with me and was nothing for kids to do although there wasn't that many kids there, overall lovely place to stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dubtracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Our 2nd holiday here, nothing has changed much. The apartments offer basic spacious accommadation,but suited us well. Maid service was every other day, with towels changed.Los pueblos is a quiet and relaxing place with large pool area and great views.We always go same of year so not sure if this differs at others times. They were very accomadating to us and any problems were soon sorted out. We were in 209 which is pool level, so a hop over low wall and your there, handy when you want a cold drink from your fridge. To sum up......A no frills,basic accommadating apartment, but the pros outweight the cons, looking forward to our next holiday there.

Room Tip: either way you use steps, but pool level is handy.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carolNottinghamshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

we arrived at 11.30am and our room was not ready which is fair, on our return to check-in at 1.30pm our room was very badly cleaned, only the middle of the floor was cleaned, there was still hair on the ground from the last guest, no toilet paper or hand soap in the bathroom-even thought he room was just cleaned?? on opening one of the drawers in the dresser there was travel details from visitors dated may '13 still in the drawers!
The beds were the most uncomfortable I have ever slept on, on looking under the mattress there is just plywood under the mattress- awful! cleaners are also very loud in the morning.
On a plus side the pool is lovely but the bar closes at 6pm sharp-just when you would like a drink!

Room Tip: we paid extra for a sea view room- that was worth it, lovely view
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Nice quite location for a relaxing break. 20-30minute walk to main strip. Cleaners in every 2days. Pool area is great plenty of beds and nice music. Free wifi by the pool.24 hour reception. Great views of the ocean. will return.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank muller21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
1.3 mi away
Tisalaya Apartments
Tisalaya Apartments
#27 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
301 reviews
0.2 mi away
BelleVue Aquarius
BelleVue Aquarius
#77 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,254 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel THB Flora
Hotel THB Flora
#37 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,877 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Terrazas
Terrazas
#82 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
253 reviews
11.5 mi away
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
#26 of 38 in Costa Teguise
892 reviews
0.7 mi away
Luz y Mar Apartments
Luz y Mar Apartments
#48 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Los Pueblos Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Los Pueblos Apartments

Address: Calle Testeyna 3, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Amenities:
Beach Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#27 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: $48 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Los Pueblos Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Los Pueblos Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Pueblos Apartments Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Los Pueblos Lanzarote
Los Pueblos Apartments Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing