We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Montana Club
Nearby Hotels
LABRANDA Playa Club(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Las Costas(Puerto Del Carmen)
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aequora Lanzarote Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
$155
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Gloria Izaro Club Hotel(Puerto Del Carmen)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Seaside Los Jameos Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
$182
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Apartamentos Panorama(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
$67
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Lanzarote Village(Puerto Del Carmen)
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Floresta(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
$88
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hipotels La Geria(Puerto Del Carmen)
$96
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartamentos Barcarola Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
$130
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveler rating
400
305
97
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
305
97
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool viewshared balconythe main stripspar supermarketthese apartmentsevery other dayair conminute walkplenty of sunbedsgreat holidayadult poolself cateringbars and restaurantslocation is excellentkey cardold townrooms were cleaned
Filter
Updating list...
541 - 546 of 837 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

Just come back from a 2wk stay at Montana and I've got to say I've been to most places in Europe you could mention but landzarote and the Montana really fantastic place for all young and old.
Appartments really well equiptid location excellent pool nice size plus one solar heated!
No crumbles really Montana really seem to have everything boxed off and would definatly go back.
Spent most time at the fantastic beach as I have a 14 month daughter so being around pools all day a no go.
Eating out spot on great value would also recommend Texas park for day out for young family's plus small water park included.
Special mention to zanti bar man who is really the sole of the place and looks after you.
Many thanks Montana for first time I could return in near future as we enjoyed it that much and I've never gone back in all the years to same place so that really tells a story.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 413ryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MontanaClub, Director de Recepción at Montana Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2014

Dear guests,

we are pleased to read your nice comments about Lanzarote and Montana Club, thank you so much for taking the time! Great to hear that you would like to visit us again, this is one of the nicest compliments you can give us and a wonderful feedback for all the staff. We are already looking forward to it!

Receive our best regards

Ligia Sánchez (Reception Manager)
Team Montana Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

we stayed here for our first time this year having stayed many times in the old town and i have to say great location small walk to strip and all bars and restaurants the complex itself is basic but very nice air con is a plus as it can be very warm staff all very nice and bar food was very good we requested a second floor poolside view apartment and thats what we got if i had one thing that annoyed me its people get up at 7 o clock to get beds at pool and also no parasols you can hire them for 12 euros but there were none when we asked so i just bought one and stuck it at back of bed or a stand if no one was using them other than that we enjoyed our stay and will return soon.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank maria337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MontanaClub, Director de Recepción at Montana Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2014

Dear guests,

we were pleased to read your positive review about your recent stay in Montana Club, thank you very much for taking the time. We are happy that you enjoyed your first stay with us and hope to welcome you back very soon!

All best regards

Team Montana Club &
Ligia Sänchez
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

we stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in june 14, we had a great time. the hotel was clean, tidy, the rooms were cleaned very good. food was good if you wanted a breakfast or snack. self catering the rooms had most things you need and a spar shop just a 2 minute walk away, 5 min walk down to the main strip of lots of lovely resturants and bars. zante the man about the hotel, very good, he does reception, bar, pool, you name it he did it, couldn't do enough. my partners 40th while we were there, asked zante to get me a cake for him, he got a lovely choc cake, nothing was to much bother. had a great time, we will def be going back next year, oh yes the weather was fantastic to . we didn't book tranfers from airport to hotel as a taxi drive cost us 8 euros. cant wait till next july when we go back

Room Tip: all rooms are nice, the rooms with pool view are excellent all rooms have a/c
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jayne19702014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MontanaClub, Director de Recepción at Montana Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2014

Dear guests!

Thank you so much for posting your review about your stay with us in june. We are pleased to read that you had a fabulous time and already are looking forward to welcoming you again next year!

Receive very best regards from all the staff of Montana Club

Ligia Sänchez
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 7 nights from the 26/7 to 2/8 fantastic apartments. Staff really friendly and helpful it our 5th time at the apartments and another 2 been booked for later on in the year. The apartment has everything you need air conditioning, wifi and fully equipped kitchen. The bathroom has good shower and hairdryer.

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Debbiegu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MontanaClub, Director de Recepción at Montana Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2014

Dear guests,

we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your 5th stay with us!! Thank you very much for posting your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you again later in the year!

All the best for you and see you soon!

Montana Team € Ligia Sánchez (Reception Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

This was our second stay in the Montana Club. We booked two rooms and asked for them to be beside each other, this did not happen. Children we're put on the first floor and we we're put on the ground. We paid for pool view rooms the one on the first floor was but the one on the ground floor was definitely not. Room 119. It was also wheelchair friendly with only half a shower that leaked water all over the floor, no toaster no hair dryer no outside table,no coffee maker I could go on and on, when we told reception we were not happy with this she got very angry. She was very rude the rest of our stay when we saw her working in the restaurant we felt very intimidated she would ignore us and when she did grace us with her presence she slammed plates and everything else on the table. (This was not Sally she was very nice and polite.) Would question if to go back again.
Everything else was great the location and Lanzarote it self.

Room Tip: Do not stay in room 119
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ciaranewry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MontanaClub, Director de Recepción at Montana Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2014

Dear guests,

we are very sorry to read your review about your last stay with us. We always try to do our very best to fulfill all the requests of our guests, but please understand that this is not always possible to realize. Our maintenance staff tries to help directly in case of any unusual circumstances and abnormalities in the apartments. We want to apologize for any discomfort you've had during your holidays and be sure that we have taken good note of all your comments. We hope you will give us the posibility to correct our insufficiencies during your next visit in Lanzarote.

Please receive our best regards

Ligia Sänchez
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews