We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good clean, central friendly, helpful apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Apartamentos Jable Bermudas
Ranked #13 of 91 Hotels in Puerto Del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

Nice bright clean apartments. Bar fantastic and friendly staff pity they close so early. Whilst here I broke my foot - men on reception couldn't have been more helpful or understanding . By the time we got back from hospital they had arranged for us to be moved from upstairs to ground floor bungalow near pool and for ease of access. Will return

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AngAu123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,070)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

620 - 626 of 1,070 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2014

ideally located in the new town of Puerto Del Carmen, very short distance from the beach, excellent value for money, lovely quiet location, the only fault i could find was the beds just were not comfortable!!

Room Tip: ask for a poolside room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank michellephelan84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014 via mobile

We were on our 2nd visit to these apartments which speaks for itself.
The complex is central to the resort just a short walk up away from the main strip, the pool bar is absolutely fab with great good on a very good menu with very friendly English staff.
On both our stays we had very nice rooms so I assume they must all be of the same good standard and are very well equipped with everything you could wish for to cook a meal.
If you like Chinese visit the Oriental World at the bottom of the hill, it's got to be the best Chinese I ever tasted with great all round service. Overall a good Holiday at these Apartments and we were looked after very well by all the staff.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
4  Thank markandjan15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

we found this place clean and tidy. we stayed in march room no 120, it had afternoon sun which we like. location to main strip is a short walk, most local bar are fine just go out and wander about see what like and try it.all round it was a good cheap seven day break

Room Tip: room 120 has afternoon sun.but maybe not private enough for some
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thompsons2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Second stay here booked 6 rooms emailed direct and ask for roomss on poolside and it was no prob rooms 94&95 103&104 all had private little back gardens wit wit sun lounger and table and chairs!! Pool bar food is amazing and at €3 for a full english you cant go wrong. All staff really nice people!!! Apartments are spotless wit microwave toaster kettle coffee maker fridge etc two minute walk to shops restauranrs and bars. Defo be back again!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mindy37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2014

Stayed at these apartments in Feb and had a lovely holiday. The apartments are clean and well maintained. Very near the strip and beach but still in quiet location . The pool area has plenty of stunned although obviously we were there out of season . The pool bar is open during the day and run by a very nice couple. The food was of very high standard and freshly prepared and we actually returned from the beach to lunch there. Good value apartments at a reasonable price and we will definitely stay on our next trip to Lanzarote.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jeana58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

We have stayed at this complex 5 times and have always had a wonderful time. The location is superb being both close to the beach restaurants and bars. The apartments are spacious and clean being maintained regularly. The pool area is private with plenty of sun beds and overlooked by the pool bar which is run by Mark and his friendly team. They offer a wide range of drinks and freshly cooked meals. There are no shortage of games for the kids to play and always sport on the tv's for the dad's to enjoy. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Del Carmen hotels
2.4 mi away
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive
#29 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
3,871 reviews
0.7 mi away
Montana Club
Montana Club
#14 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
787 reviews
2.4 mi away
Costa Sal Villas and Suites
Costa Sal Villas and Suites
#3 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
2,245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
BelleVue Aquarius
BelleVue Aquarius
#77 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,306 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Panorama
Apartamentos Panorama
#26 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
403 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Penita Apartments
La Penita Apartments
#8 of 91 in Puerto Del Carmen
1,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Jable Bermudas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Jable Bermudas

Address: Calle Bernegal 2, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Puerto Del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
#17 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Del Carmen
Price Range: $44 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Jable Bermudas 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Apartamentos Jable Bermudas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jable Bermudas Apartments Hotel Puerto Del Carmen
Jable Bermudas Lanzarote
Apartamentos Jable Bermudas Lanzarote/Puerto Del Carmen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing