We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Seaview”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
David M
County Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Seaview”
Reviewed June 23, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This was our first visit to Seaview Villa in PDC and we were not not disappointed !! We had a very warm welcome from Braulio and his mother who showed us around their beautiful beach front villa. They were both on hand if ever we needed them and they were both genuine and lovely people. The location of the Villa is perfect as it is central to everything you need. The villa its self had everything you could need and more. The views from the very large terrace were spectacular, sun all day if you want to relax and enjoy it but also plenty of shade should you require it. A very peaceful and tranquil location. We had a fantastic 2 weeks stay and will definitely return soon. Thank you Braulio

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David and...
1 review
“Perfect SeaView Villa Holiday”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Thank you Braulio and Karen for your hospitality. The Villa is a perfect location for a holiday. The magic element is the wonderful terrace with shade and full sun, complete privacy and stunning sea views. The home has everything you might possibly need and the welcome pack was a very kind gesture.

The location is amazing. Out the front door and you are on the Puerto del Carmen strip with all the restaurants and bars and entertainment options ( even Mini Golf!). We can recommend the Sunshine Asian restuarant just across the street for super Japanese, Thai and Chinese food. Try the Terraza Playa ( out the front, turn left, 3 mins walk and down the ornate steps) for some amazing fish dishes!

We loved the private steps leading right down on the beach and rock pools below and our son enjoyed snorkelling and swimming there. Super local beaches too especially for those with younger children.

We really couldn't find and a fault and plan to return next year.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2018
Dear David and Jackie, We would like to thank you for the positive review and comments, your opinion is very important to us. It was a real pleasure to have you stay with us and we would love to see you again for your next stay. Thank you for offering great suggestions for future visitors.

Your positive comments motivate us to continue working hard and offering the best we can to all our clients.

See you soon!! Regards, Karen & Braulio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trebor227
Island of Malta, Malta
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent property in an excellent location.”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was our third visit to this seaside villa. This property is beautiful especially the huge terrace with its big dining table, deckchairs, loungers etc. The sunrise, right across the horizon is to die for and would you believe we were wearing short sleeves in November! Oh, we also had a dip in the blue Atlantic just down a few steps from the terrace.
Out the front door is the hub of the tourist area of Puerto Del Carmen with all the bars, restaurants and shops. The hosts, Braulio and Karen were very gracious, and saw to all our needs. The place was spotless and very well kept. We shall definitely be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2018
Thank you very much for writing us a review to share your experience with others. All our team is dedicated to offer excellent service and communication with all our guests and strive to exceed their expectations. It would be a pleasure to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Braulio & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne C
Clonmel
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What a wonderful place”
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have just returned from a great week's holiday at the beautiful Seaview Villa in Puerto del Carmen. It really is a wonderful place. I was encouraged to book the villa by all the previous good reviews on TripAdvisor & and I have to say I was not disappointed -safe to say it exceeded my expectations. My 2 friends and I were so thrilled to finally holiday here this year having had to cancel last year due to illness of one of my travelling companions.The owner Braulio was so kind & accommodating at that time and we are so grateful to him. What can I say about the villa ? -it has all been said in previous reviews & I can only agree with each & every one. It truly is a home away from home with all the requirements of a home provided. Except you have the Peace & tranquillity of the sea -it really is blissful. And of course the location in the centre of Puerto del Carmen is absolutely ideal also. Suffice to say we had a wonderfully relaxing weekend & have already booked to return next September Thank you to Braulio and his beautiful girlfriend Karen

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2017
Hello all and thank you for your lovely words. First of all, we would like to take the opportunity to thank you for having chosen to stay with us at SeaView Villa for your holidays. It is safe to say that you have made a great choice :)

We would like to thank you for the positive review and comments, your opinion is very important to us and we are glad that you had a wonderful holiday. We look forward to seeing you all again next September.

Your positive comments motivate us to continue working hard to offer all our clients with the best home away from home and unforgettable holidays in Lanzarote.

With kind regards, Braulio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peterdoug...
Ware, United Kingdom
1 review
“Seaview villa Puerto Del carmen”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A fantastic family villa with unbelievable views, the terrace is great ( my wife and I with our two grownup daughters) with loads of space .home from home as they supplied everything you could wish for .
Thanks for a great holiday Braulio and for all your help and recommendations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review SeaView Villa. It is great to know that you had a wonderful stay, so much so, a home away from home. Comments like these keep us working had to satisfy all our guests needs! Thank you once again-

Lanzarote Getaways Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2017
Dear helenshield,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with others. It is great to read that you had such a lovely time and great holiday at our SeaView Villa. Should you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us,

Regards,
Lanzarote Getaways Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nadherb
2 reviews
“Fantastic little gem on beachfront!!****”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is the nicest villa/home we have ever stayed at in all our years of travelling to Lanzarote...it is perfectly located and we became regulars in "The Dubliner" bar which is 5seconds walk away.surrounded by restaurants,shops,mini golf etc ..so much to do and it is literally on the main strip in PDC...yet down a flight of stairs an you think you are in a different place altogether!
The sound of the waves crashing off the rocks is definately the one thing that you will remember from this villa.
The hosts Braulio,along with his Mum and Girlfriend were so welcoming.they even had a bottle of champagne and an apple tart for my husbands 30th birthday...with balloons etc! Such lovely friendly people! They were so helpful right from the point of booking...it was so easy!
The welcome package including fresh fruit,milk and water was lovely also... There is everything you could possibly think of in this villa!! From tea(7/8 different types)....to hairpsray,insect repellant,aloe vera after sun...just about anything you could think of.
Beautiful big bath towels and plenty of them so dont waste space in ur hand luggage with towels! The washing machine was so handy also..
The only thing this Villa doesnt have is a pool...but it didnt even bother us....everything else was so perfect that We never thought of it really!there's a little private area of beach below where you can deep your feet if needs be.
We spent most of the week on the outside balcony...where there was sun loungers...an L-shaped sofa and 4 wicker chairs and a table....
It was perfect for winter sun! And we hope to return again very soon!!
Thanks so much again for everything Braulio and family! Your home is amazing!!!

Nadine&family, Ireland

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Hello Nadherb,

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful time and we were so glad to have been a part of your husbands 30th Birthday. We strive to ensure that communication with our guests and their experience at our properties are second to none and comments like these are what keep us going.

Thank you once again,

Regards,
Braulio and family :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing