We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”

Nico's Parque Tropical
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Wexford, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

fantastic food, friendly staff, excellent service, good prices.
no one pestering you on the street as you walk by.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank adamantski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

614 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    403
    155
    33
    14
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
telford
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed April 3, 2014

loverly resaurant with great staff and fantastic food,, well worth a visit , we loved it here, also had a take away pizza which was superb,,

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank simon05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A little gem”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Walked past this restaurant each evening on our way down to the main strip, Sprained ankle that day meant we did not want to walk too far from our accommodation especially downhill so we decided to call in. Boy what a gem. Wished we'd visited earlier. We didn't book and were easily accommodated around 7ish but an hour later it was packed. Service and food was excellent.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“one of the best”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

we were in lanzarote from 10-03-14 to 24-03-14 We visited many restaurants .The staff are the friendliest we have come across in 20 years visiting Lanzarote. I must mention the staff by name, Sale, Maria, Domnico, Claudis,shoom, svetlana, head chef Hamed 2nd chef Jamal. We spent many nights in their restaurant. the service was excellent, the food was the best.

Pat Behan
Dublin
Ireland

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pat b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Hidden gem”
Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

We dined here on our last night in Puerto del Carmen, recommended by someone we met! It really is a hidden gem, fabulously delicious food, ambiance and really nice staff! The prices are very reasonable and the amount of food served per portion is huge! Had to wait sometime for the bill but that seems to be the norm everywhere! Worth a visit

Helpful?
Thank Jasperdel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nico's Parque Tropical also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to Nico's Parque Tropical? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing