We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Superb food (second visit)”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $16 - $22
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
258 reviews
196 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Superb food (second visit)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

Visited La Vega in Feb and booked a table for our visit in April. The staff are lovely and friendly. The food again was excellent the beef carpaccio had to have again as I loved it so much the first time, and the fillet steak La Vega, my hubby had salmon in a champagne sauce which was beautiful. The wine they recommended was excellent too. If you fancy trying this place I would book in advance.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank difah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

634 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    487
    106
    33
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool
Level Contributor
257 reviews
200 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 180 helpful votes
“The Best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2014

We visited this restaurant because of TA reviews. We ate there another 3 times in 12 days because it was so good! Try to give advance notice for the tasting menu. Delicious! Excellent service and great value for money. The boneless rabbit lovely and chateaubriande perfect. We will probably visit the area again later in the year, influenced by the quality of Las Vegas.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnBLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“AAmazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

This Resturant is a must when your in Lanzarote
If you like wonderful and stylish food and an intermit Resturant with a grate wine list Las Vegas is for you We come here twice in one week as the food was so lovely the bill came to €58 with food and drink and it was worth every penny sorry cents The two waiters ( sorry didn't get your names ) were very friendly and we had grate banter with them
We can't wait to come back in October
Thank you so much to all of you
Roy& Christmas

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank royroy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Forest National Park Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
143 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Fab”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2014

We ate twice at Las Vegas the food is amazing to the eye and to eat
The presentation of food was beautiful
The staff so very friendly
The restaurant is quite small but lovely and cosy
Looks like there were lots of regulars and can see why
We will be back in October and we will make a bee line straight to The Las Vegas
This is a must when you are on holiday
Thank you so much an see you soon
Chris& Roy

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cj1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Viva Las Vegas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

Location not the most inviting, set off the road. Service was exemplary. Food was excellent and really well cooked/prepared. No hesitation in recommending and we will be going back. Enjoy!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank razortoddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Vegas also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing