We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfecr”

Review of Casa Terria

Main Entrance to Casa Terria.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Entrance to Casa Terria.
Side View of Casa Terria Entrance. Gate Leading into Casa Terria.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Main Entrance to Casa Terria.
Side View of Casa Terria Entrance.
Gate Leading into Casa Terria.
Private Pool & Terrace.
BBQ & Eating Area.
Private Heated Pool.
Kitchen & Bar Area.
Kitchen & Bar Area.
Master Bedroom.
Traditional Spanish Lounge.
Twin Bedroom One.
Twin Bedroom Two.
View Of Playa Chica Beach.
View From A Restaurant In The Old Town Harbour.
A View From The Harbour.
The Shopping Mall In Puerto del Carmen. (Old Town).
View Of Playa Grande Beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Madabouth...
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfecr”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our third visit in a row to this villa,love everything about it the bedrooms and bathrooms are a bit basic and could do with a revamp,the reason for 5 stars is the outside space the pool is heated and kept at lovely temperature and big enough to do lengths in great shaded area and very quiet great for young family's or teenagers like mine,very close to all amenetise and great restaurants well worth the stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside space
Liked least: Bathrooms need up dating
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffrey B
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulouse”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great week here. The pool was very good and kept to a nice temperature. The only thing i would reccommend is updated bathrooms which are ready to be redone now. Clean and very private , we loved it

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Swimming pool /court yard
Liked least: bathrooms
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irish_Chi...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Holiday - kids, teens and mobility issues”
Reviewed February 29, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We are just back from a week long midterm break in Casa Terria.
Arrived in the evening and Sat Nav took us right there.
The villa was clean on arrival and had wine and water in the fridge.
On arrival the WIFI was not working - the management company sorted that but it took a few days. Once sorted it was very slow - teenagers not impressed lol but it was good enough for texts and emails.
Weather very wet, windy and cool for most of the week. Ended up using the "pay as you go" heating and was surprised by how cheap it was.

Pool was lovely and warm and we kept it covered when not in use to keep the leaves out. The kids loved it and there were inflatable toys to keep everyone happy.
Steps down into the pool meant it was safe for everyone too. The only problem with the pool was that the area surrounding it was very slippery when wet.

Good loungers around the pool too.

This was a lovely villa, good size rooms, comfy beds and extra blankets.
I would definitely recommend it for people of all ages and abilities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful high ceilings in the living room
Liked least: Kids found the shower difficult to use
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon S
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed February 4, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here at Casa Terria for the the third time in the last three years, each time being a month long. The villa has everything you need for a very comfortable stay. It is in a very peaceful residential area and is very private. All amenities are in walking distance (shops, harbour, beach, bars and restaurants) The pool is heated and the patio area is a great space for relaxing, getting the sun all day. We are already looking forward to our 4th stay this year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The slow wifi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DrFifiWil...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dr”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had a wonderful 10 day break in October 2015. The villa is a lovely size and very well laid out.

The pool is well looked after and the pool area was just perfect for our family. It is very well equipped and we left some nice barbecue skewers for new visitors.

I would highly recommend Casa Terria and we will definitely book again.

Thank you for having us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madabouth...
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from home with the exception of pool and weather”
Reviewed September 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was our second stay in this property best villa by far that we have stayed in,love the outside space the quietness just great for two weeks relaxing my girls love the pool great temperature any time off day,as with teenagers and there iPhones etc could do with faster wifi but no pleasing some.There is always plenty to do in Lanzarote water parks great beaches and if you've got teenage girls loads of shopping ,this villa is only 10-15 minutes walk from the old town or the beach front were you will find plenty of great places to eat our favourite is Trattoria Da Rafaello you won't be disappointed.We like this place so much we have already booked for 2016,Daniel an up grade on those bathrooms wouldn't go a miss,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area and peacefulness
Liked least: Bathrooms need up grading
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sari L
Kangasala, Finland
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Wonderful vacation in Puerto Del Carmen”
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our group which consisted of four adults and one teenager was very happy that we decided to choose Casa Terria as our holiday home in Puerto Del Carmen. There are several reasons to it: the location was perfect for us: peaceful and beautiful neighbourhood, nice and spacious villa. It only takes about ten minutes to walk to the downtown of Puerto Del Carmen. Public transportation is cheap so if you don't feel like walking just take a taxi.

We enjoyed the most the ourdoor area and the heated pool. The pool was very well taken care of. As well as our towels was changed once during our one week stay.

On behalf of our whole group I want to thank you for a nice and relaxing holiday in Casa Terria.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area and peacefulness
Liked least: Slow wifi connection
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing