We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of my fav places”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of VILLA LEA

Villa Lea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Lea
BBQ area by night BBQ by day
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
Villa Lea
BBQ area by night
BBQ by day
Shaded seating area
Hot tub by night
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Master en suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“One of my fav places”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I have stayed in a few villas now in Lanzarote and none come close to villa lea.
Firstly let me say Elaine is a dream to deal with, very friendly and helpfully and responds to questions really quickly.
Villa Lea is a home away from home and as it is not owned by a letting company it feels really homely and is decorated to a really high standard. The pool and hot tub are just bliss.
My wife was 24 weeks pregnant at the time and she loved the villa and felt it was the perfect place to relax.
The resort as a whole is great, loads of places to eat - our fav was casa tina's food is amazing and really great priced.
I have no doubt we will be back to villa lea and again can't recommend it enough.

Family of 5 aged 55-27

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments.
Look forward to your return and congratulation on your new arrival in the future.
We have cots baths etc for babies.
Thank you Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Hopefully see you again at the Villa.
Thanks
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Acko99
Dartford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa!”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a really lovely holiday and the villa is one of the best we have stayed in! A home from home with everything you could need for the perfect holiday! Thanks to Linda and Richard for looking after us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Hopefully see you again at Villa Lea.
Thanks
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colleensb...
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family holiday”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just returned from our family holiday we've had such a lovely time the villa is so well equipped there is nothing you want for , it's very clean and the location is just a short walk from the beach and restaurants, thanks to Linda and Richard for being our contacts during our stay, and meeting us on arrival ,thanks again we will be back .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
HI Colleen
Thank you so much for your lovely review hopefully you will return to Villa Lea.
Thanks
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
976stewar...
Greenock, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very large heated pool. Superb hot tub. Location is great . 5/ 10 minute walk to the beach. Outside space is the biggest I have found for a villa with such a central location. The owner and maintenance staff were exceptional friendly and efficient. I would happily book this villa again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Thank You so much for your kind review it is much appreciated.
Look forward to your return visit in the future.
Thanks
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review look forward to seeing you again at Villa Lea
Thanks
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trouble_g...
London
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic fourth stay”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Another great stay at this beautiful villa.
This is my 4th visit here and we will continue to come back as this villa meets all of our requirements.

The weather was fantastic and we had a great 9 days in the sunshine.
The villa is perfect with the pool and hot tub. I can not recommend it highly enough.

Fab local restaurants - Bodega and Mardeleva in the Old Town.
Hate leaving but we will be back soon!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review, your welcome back for your 5th stay look forward to meeting up again.
Thanks
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing