We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxed from first minute”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
From outside Playa Park 21, the view towards to the sea
Neighbouring Los Pocillos 12 mins walk along the seafront
Just one of the lovely beaches in Puerto Del Carmen
Papagayo Beach, Lanzarote
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jewelsmoo...
Skegness, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxed from first minute”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful bungalow on an extremely pleasant complex. Facilities great - washing machine a real bonus. Susan and Paul always willing to help. Thanks for making our trip so easy

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alexandri...
Hamilton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect at playa park”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a relaxing holiday, lovely complex and pool, well looked after by Paul and Susan would def recommend and return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OLIVIA H
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Lovely bungalow and complex”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely 2 week stay at this bungalow, the complex is very quiet and the pool area is lovely, everything we needed for a comfortable stay was there , even British TV .
The complex is very near bars and shops, and on a regular bus route, to explore the island, even the taxis are cheap 4 euros to the old Harbour.
Paul and Susan are very welcoming and friendly, and the pickup and drop off at the airport is excellent.
We would highly recommend this bungalow and we would return without hesitation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review and kind words, it was a pleasure meeting you both and we hope to see you again. Best wishes, Paul and Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K2292WMje...
Falkirk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This is the first time we have stayed in Playa Park Bungalows.Susan Paul & Connor were excellent hosts they were on site or a phone call away if you needed any assistance. First class customer service from day 1 until our drop off back at the airport. The bungalows are well maintained,clean and met all our requirements. The gardens and pool area well maintained and plenty of sunbeds no matter what time you went to the pool. If you are looking for a peaceful holiday in a friendly environment Playa Park is the place to be. However if you are looking for a lively holiday bars and restaurants are 5 minutes walk away Will definately be back here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
27mandy
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Excellent bungalow, fantastic value for money, great service from owners”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

As everyone else has previously said, these are great little bungalows in a super location. We stayed in Bungalow 10 and thought it the perfect spot at the end of the lane so great privacy with no-one walking past. There were only 2 of us so we had everything you could need. Owners (Susan and Paul) are fab and can't do enought to help.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marian s
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great apartment”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

couldnt have asked for better, the apartment had everything we needed for our stay, in a quite complex gated for security, easy access to info on gate no etc by e mail with owners, apartment was in the back and was surrounded by lovely gardens, the owners had left a welcome pack, much appreciated, the living area was very comfortable perfect amount of tv for the nights not out. kitchen well equipped, use of washing machine, bed very comfortable, the owners left plenty of instructions on use of cooker washing machine tv etc we had a most relaxing stay. must say it was one of the nicer apts we have stayed in whilst in lanzarote and wouldnt hesitate to book again,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corklady2...
Cork, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our annual stay at playa park was a great experience as per usual.
So peaceful and friendly.cant wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing