We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Bellisima

Villa bellisima
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa bellisima
Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Villa bellisima
Lounge
Dining Room
Kitchen
Mainbedroom
Twin Bedrooms
Main Bathroom
Outside
Outside Dining
Villa Bellisima by night
Hall
Second Bathroom
Pool Table
Table Tennis
Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen near Beach
Puerto Del Carmen Old Town Harbour
Puerto Del Carmen
Harbour Puerto Calero
Harbour Puerto Calero
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KarenH119
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have just returned from another stay in Villa Bellisima and had a great time.

The villa was absolutely perfect as always. I can't think of a single thing that Eric and Pauline could do to improve it. We have already booked to go back again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ljhatch99
Rochdale, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic family villa”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Villa bellissima was a perfect place to enjoy a family holiday. Beautifully laid out and so well equipped there was nothing we didn't have. We had so much fun swimming in the pool and playing pool and table tennis etc we js

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chriscorl...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa bellisima”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just arrived back from this villa and had the best time , we have stayed in 6 other villas in the area of los mojones and this as been the best so far , everything you need for all family members , nice pool , table tennis , pool table and a dart board and plenty of space for all , will definitely be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sportsand...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Wow what a fabulous villa, we had the best time ever and the accommodation is second to none !!!! Everything you would want in this superb villa, the owners are very conscientious about every detail and it shows in the appearance and the presentation of the place and it's contents !!! I have already booked again for November we can't wait !!!!! Amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WiganWoof...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury in Lanzarote”
Reviewed February 18, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We have recently returned from a 7 night stay at Villa Bellisima with my elderly parents.
The villa was in immaculate condition and very well equipped.
We all enjoyed the lovely warm swimming pool and the opportunity to dine and relax in comfort indoors or outside whether the sun was shining or not.
Although situated within walking distance from the old town of Puerto del Carmen with its many bars and restaurants (we especially liked El Ancla and Casa Cabana), we found the local taxi service prompt, inexpensive and reliable.
We would definitely recommend this lovely villa and are looking forward to returning in future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definately 5 star luxury”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is beautiful Villa, it not only met our expectations but exceeded them. Spotlessly clean with everything you could need and more. Well done to Eric and Pauline!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Lothian, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy and location
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing