We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic week”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa de Esperanza

Welcome to Casa de Esperanza
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Casa de Esperanza
Pool Area Undercover terrace overlooking pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Welcome to Casa de Esperanza
Pool Area
Undercover terrace overlooking pool
Side of Villa
Entrance to master suite with en suite bath and dressing rooms
One of the twin rooms
TV and Patio Area
Lounge Area
kitchen Area
Dining table in kitchen area
One of the twin rooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tonyfrom
England
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic week”
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location was perfect only fifteen minutes from the airport by taxi.it was quite and relaxing.The accommodation was also very restful and kept clean.plus best of all the weather was excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol A H
1 review
“Couldn't ask for anything more.”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A super Villa with everything you could need to make your holiday the best it could be, a really spacious villa, clean, modern, wifi, and a super pool.
Can't recommend the Villa enough we were more than happy to spend our days by the poolside and a visit to the town for evening meals and entertainment of which there is plenty to choose from.
We have no doubt we will return to this Villa again as we are in love with it...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoë M
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Booking process was easy, deposit returned promptly, Rebecca was helpful and sent really useful information before our stay.

The villa is in a nice quiet residential location and only a few minutes walk down hill to a few bars and restaurants, I'd recommend the Purple Turtle. The strip is a bit longer, 15 min walk and there you will find loads of bars, restaurants and shops, Mumbai Masala was great for a curry.

The villa itself is lovely and is very well equipped, comfy beds too. Bonus was newly installed Wi-Fi which worked well, Sky TV was nice too, but there are no BBC or ITV channels only Sky, but the movie channels were nice to watch in the evening. The pool is lovely, clean and really warm, we had 4 sunny days out of 7, we had heavy cloud and rain for 3 days but still not bad for February half term!

Elaine, from the property company came to check the villa on the last day and was really helpful, she also let us stay in one of her apartments for the last day as our flight was 1800hrs, she gave us a lift there too and booked our taxi to the airport so a nice stress free end to the holiday.

I would highly recommend this villa.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
camperque...
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

could not fault it! clean. spacious. everything a decent person needs. great communication. got deposit back on time. highly recommended :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scorpioj1...
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet and relaxed”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spent New Year in Lanzarote and stayed at Casa de Esperanza so relaxing and peaceful. Villa very clean and comfortable has all you could need, wi-fi, English sky tv, safe etc. 10-15 walk to the old town where there are lots of places to eat and drink. Taxis very cheap. Looking at dates to return again later this year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andrewb12
Heswall, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Lovely villa”
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely villa in a very quiet area. Only about 5-10 mins to old town and about 20 mins to walk to the strip. The hill back is nothing to worry about. The villa itself is spotlessly clean and very spacious. We were just a couple but there is plenty of room for 6. The beds are comfortable, all the kitchen facilities are great if you want to use them. The nicest bit is the outside space which gets the sun all day with a nice pool and it's very quiet. I have to mention the cleaning lady and pool maintenance guy who were lovely people and the pool guy even gave us a lift to the airport as he was going that way. Proper people and proper service. Deposit was returned speedily so nothing to fault at all. Loved it and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing