We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait to go back!”

Sirocco Pizzeria Restaurant Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Romantic, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to go back!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

I've been to Sirocco more times that I can count on one hand. Every time I have been to Lanzarote, it's always our first stop! We have never had a bad meal there and the service is always great! As a family we have had a lot of great nights here! I can't wait to go back in the future!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hayleyolinic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    188
    93
    54
    53
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Shocking service!!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

Service was awful!! Wouldn't go back!! They were very lazy!! Just threw everything down!! Asked for a desert menu and never seen it!! Shocking service wouldn't go back

Helpful?
1 Thank Sophie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
107 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“As good as ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2014

We have eaten here every time we have visited Lanza and have never yet been disappointed.
The staff are very attentive, the food is always top notch and the setting is ideal.
What more could you ask for.
We also often sat and had our mid-afternoon tipple on the patio area watching the world go by.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Graeme R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leamington Spa
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Not Good”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

If you want to wait ages to be served then this is the place for you. It's very hard to get a waiters attention and when they do finally come to your table they are the most miserable waiters on the island. You then have another long wait for your drinks and food service. They never come near you're table to ask if everything is ok or in case you want more drinks. Had to ask 3 times just to get the bill.
Avoid at all costs. Go down the road to Aussies

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

Group of 6 of us stayed at the Sol Lanzarote hotel on B & B basis so we were pleased to find this place just 2 minutes walk away for lunch. (out through the gate and turn left) Superb location, looking out to sea, reasonable quality food at sensible prices and FREE WI-FI. Ate here most days for lunch.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chil2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sirocco Pizzeria Restaurant Grill also viewed

 
Lanzarote, Canary Islands
 

Been to Sirocco Pizzeria Restaurant Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing