We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great customer service, fair with wifi!”
Review of Saints and Sinners

Saints and Sinners
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Drinks, Breakfast, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
1 review
“Great customer service, fair with wifi!”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

We come in everyday to use the wifi and no problems at all, food great. Cocktail bar man also has no trouble going out his way for special requests. Great value for food, and very tasty and generous portion wise. Tv and music avaliable to watch for a chilled night in, but also a great atmosphere for a pre drinks, as a cheaper way to start the night. Great views, definately recommend this place for a visit and you'll soon be hooked.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jessicacerys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    21
    13
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Lovely place to visit”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

We were passing here one day and it looked very inviting so we decided to go in for a drink. We have now been back in every day, great food, great atmosphere and very friendly staff. Not to mention the free wifi for keeping in touch with family. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone visiting the area!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amyanderson95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nottigham
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Happy hour!!!!!”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Nice little bar,used to go there for a couple of drinks,while waiting for wife to get ready to go out for food and drink...Happy hour 9am-7pm..pint for 2euros..happy days...

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank flatfeet11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kildare, Ireland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Such a nice place”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Ate and drank here a few times while we were on holidays, The breakfast is the best we have ever had in Lanzarote with real cups, not the crappy tea cups you get in most places!! The bar man was really lovely,- Did not catch his name :-(, We were attending a wedding and he gave us tips on the area and things to order from the menu which was really helpful. Stopped us a few days later to ask how it all went, love it when someone goes out of their was to remember little things. Will definitely be back next time were in Lanzarote.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank noteasilyimpressed96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tasty breakfast”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Superp place, great breakfast , tasty hot and cheap. Stayed close to Saints and Sinners and stumbled across it whilst out for a walk. A fanatic breakfast 3e or 5e depending on drinks. Welcoming, clean, friendly place with free WIFI . Ate here most days and stopped in for a pint a few times 2e! Thank you for recommending Las Vegas for dinner. Sorry we didn't get to say goodbye. All the best for the future.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bellab276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Saints and Sinners also viewed

Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote
 

Been to Saints and Sinners? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing