We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply the best!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside relaxing dining for 4 people
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Outside relaxing dining for 4 people
Light airy apartment with panoramic sea views, comfortable and modern
Wifi & TV package including Sky Tv and many Irish channels
Comfortable sofa bed with proper mattress to sleep 2 more guests
Fully equipped kitchen including oven, hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, kettle and toaster
Comfortable twin bedroom with sea views, 4 drawer unit, bedside drawers and double mirrored wardrobe
Double mirrored wardrobe with safe for valuables
Modern, bright shower room with a vanity unit for storage
Full shower and washing machine
Manned reception area with lift and library
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GypsyDaly...
Pontefract, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Simply the best!”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

By all accounts after talking to other holiday makers, this apartment complex is fantastic. I can only speak for the apartment I stayed in... Casa Kazz (412).
Owner Karen left us milk, coffee, water and tea etc.for our arrival and a couple of alcoholic drinks each for our arrival.
The key pick up was simple and well explained.
The apartment was absolutely lovely with all mod cons and everything you need. As it has a washing machine, we saved lots of money on baggage (travelled with hand luggage only for a one week stay). The complex is beautiful too with plenty of sun beds and two lovely pools. This place is not advertised as a hotel!!!! for all those who are expecting maid and bar service. These are private apartments and are well cherished and loved.
I hope that we are able to rent this apartment again soon.... it would be my first choice. An oasis set between the old and new town. There are a couple of lifts for anyone needing them but the walk back from town is up hill. This is not a bother as the local taxis are numerous and very cheap.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for leaving the apartment so neat and clean. Look forward to seeing you again at Casa Kazz.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leo j
Portadown, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in Karen’s apartment in April and can say we weren’t disappointed. This apartment has been totally refurbished and Karen has thought of everything you need. It’s immaculate. Good sized balcony overlooking the pool area which gets the sun most of the day.
Television with all Sky channels and WiFi available.
All bathroom towels and beach towels provided AND there’s a washing machine.
The beds and pillows were wonderfully comfortable and she has lovely light quilts on the beds which were just perfect at this time of the year.
The apt is on the 4th floor however there are 2 lifts if you don’t want to use the stairs.
There’s a heated pool at these apartments. These apartments are located 3-5 min walk from the Biosfera shopping centre and a nice walk to the harbour or the new town with all the bars and restaurants.
We had a fab time and would definitely recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andy1689a...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing views and more than expected”
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Really lovely apartment with amazing views,it’s been done to a very high standard. The owner is only a phone call away, ideal for bars,beech and shops. We arrived to have water,milk,tea,coffee and beer etc to save us finding somewhere to get them. Ideal location for supermarkets and comes with a heated communal pool. There are also 2 lifts,which is great when your on the top floor.We will definitely book again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John T
Bridport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Our first trip to Ocean Lanzamar.”
Reviewed March 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was a last minute booking, fed up with the snow and ice we were given the owners details from another owner in Lanzarote. She was helpful and responded to our enquiries very quickly. We arrived at the apartment early evening to be greeted with a bottle of wine, tea coffee milk etc. The apartment is larger than the average 1 bed in Lanzarote, and was absolutely immaculate with everything there you could want, it is on the top floor so great views out to sea with the balcony getting the sun for most of the day. We go to Lanzarote about 6 times a year and this is probably the best place we have stayed, also a great location 10 mins to the beach or the strip and 5 mins from the biosphere shopping centre and Lidls. We will definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Please recommend the apartment and I look forward to your next visit.
Thank you for leaving the apartment so clean and tidy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing