We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rob H
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent ”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely apartment in a nice area. Everything in this apartment was like new and to a high standard. The owners were very pleasant and accommodating. It was spotlessly clean. I would highly recommend and fully intend to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 2, 2017
Dear Rob,
Thank you very much for your comment about your stay in our apartment.
We feel very happy after seeing that you they liked it and that you have enjoyed it.
We want also to thank you to have left our apartment so clean and tidy.
We hope to welcome you back in our apartment again in the future.
kind regads,
Pablo & Beatriz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave T
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Enjoyable”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Pablo and Beatriz apartment. The apartment is spotlessly clean, well equipped and spacious. It is ideally located in a quite location just a short walk to the old town or the strip. The large enclosed terrace has a sea view between the buildings and is nice to sit in for breakfast and relax in an evening, however, been enclosed, is not suitable for sunbathing. We found the local Lidl just up the road was excellent value.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
dear Dave,
Thank you very much for your time to evaluate your stay in our apartment.
We feel very happy after reading your comment, and see that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to welcome you back in our apartment in the future
best regards,
Pablo & Beatriz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2017
Estimada Cristina, muchísimas gracias por vuestro comentario. Nos alegramos mucho de q hayan disfrutado de vuestra estancia en nuestro apartamento.
Esperamos volver a darles la bienvenida en un futuro próximo.
Gracias y un saludo,
Beatriz y Pablo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Micaela A
1 review
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2017
Estada Michaela, muchas gracias por tu comentario. Nos alegramos mucho de que disfrutarán de vuestra estancia en nuestro apartamento.
Esperamos volver a darles la bienvenida en nuestro apartamento en el futuro.
Por cierto, las rosquillas de anís que nos dejaron estaban riquísimas...muchas gracias!!
Pablo y Beatriz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing