We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great for a long stay”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Apartamento Giulia

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“great for a long stay”
Reviewed February 25, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

just got back from 6 week stay.nice clean apartment with everything I needed for a long stay.it's on the ground floor so has a sun terrace, gets sun all day, so I could wash clothes and bedding and it would be dry in a few hours.self check-in was easy with good contact with owner.quiet area but has 4 supermarkets within 1-4 minutes and some good friendly bars on the corner 1 minute away. the old town and main strip are both an easy walk. I would definitely recommend.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David C
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Pleasantly relaxing”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We`ve just returned from 3 wks at this apartment,and were completely satisfied with our stay.We did not meet in person with the owner Rachele,but did have contact through my phone.I brought up a couple of minor issues,and she was glad to rectify them for us.Well worth another visit,but we have been going to Lanzarote for 7 yrs,and feel a wee change is in order.If we decide to return we will be asking Rachele to accommodate us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2018
thanks David for everything!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ballymena, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tata3398
1 review
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing