We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
Large balcony with 2 sunbeds as well as furniture in photo.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
View from balcony
Large balcony with 2 sunbeds as well as furniture in photo.
Bathroom
View of the 2 swimming  pools from the pool bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Happyfeet...
Lanzarote, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fab!!!”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Have just arrived back after a 2 week stay in this studio apartment. There is everything you need in the apartment, spacious, and has the best balcony which is large and private. The owner is quick to respond to any questions and we will certainly look to book this again. Fabulous pools, and also bar and snacks on site. Couldn't wish for anything more,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2017
Thanks very much for the great review. Really glad that you liked my apartment and I look forward to welcoming you to my apartment again in the future.

Best regards


Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Federica...
1 review
“Amazing vacation!!!”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our trip to Lanzarote! The apartment was nicely furnished, with an amazing view and had everything we needed to make our trip even more special. Great residence and friendly people! I absolutely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Thanks very much for the great review. I'm really glad you enjoyed your vacation and liked my apartment and found that it had everything you needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hazell14
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good value accomodation.”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The studio was situated in the old town with a few bars and restaurants close by and a short walk to many more near the harbour. There were some nice touches, a chilled bottle of Cava on arrival and tea, coffee and biscuits. The studio was well equipped with a good sized balcony with lovely sea view. My only criticism would be one of the beds creaked loudly every time you moved which woke me and my husband on several occasions! Aside from this it was good value and we had an enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2017
Thanks very much for the great review. I'm really glad you liked my apartment. I'm so sorry to hear about the squeaky bed though. I will have it fixed straight away. It's such a shame you didn't mention it to my Property Manager in Lanzarote as she would have had it fixed it straight away. Louise is excellent and always on call should you or any other Client have a problem with my apartment. I do hope the problem with the bed didn't spoil your holiday too much. Thanks again for your booking and I hope to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Thanks very much for the great review! Glad you liked my apartment and had everything you needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
helena15
vienne
1 review
Reviewed December 27, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2018
Hi Thanks very much for the great review. I'm really glad you liked my apartment and it's views. Yes I am sorry for the lack of WiFi in the apartment. We are hoping to have WiFi throughout the whole of the complex soon. In the meantime, the bars at the top of the complex have free WiFi so some people go up and have a drink and use the WiFi at the same time. Many thanks again for booking my apartment. Best regards Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
valentina...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Thanks very much for the lovely review I'm really glad you liked my apartment and its view and also that you found you had everything you needed, that's great. I hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing