We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park
from $34.40
More Info
from $43.60
More Info
from $50.50
More Info
from $97.50
More Info
Reviews (7,958)
Filter reviews
6,751 results
Traveler rating
4,291
1,729
473
155
103
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,291
1,729
473
155
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea lion show birds of prey water slides bird show animal shows white tiger line dancing free bus pool area pony rides western night great family day bison fast food ribs all ages per adult
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 6,751 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Great show and lovely food and a lesson on linedancing. It is very professional and they can feed so many in a short time . Well done

1  Thank bandbcork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Just been to ranch Texas for the day animals looked well looked after but most of the animal enclosures are too small for them in my opinion,dolphin show awful compared to the one in aqua land tenerife trainers need to go see that one to improve their show,sea lions was great the trainer has a fantastic relationship with them,the bird of prey show was very good and the parrot show was great,food was very nice and decent prices,staff very good and helpful,a decent day out but the price to get in is a bit much at 30 euro.

1  Thank 84kevinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Amazing amazing amazing best night had in lanzarote it is definitely a show worth watching staff very welcoming food excellent get you involved all beer sangria or soft drink you can drink well worth the 40 euros will definitely book next time in lanzarote

1  Thank sandrapearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Wow!! Thank you so much for this amazing review and fantastic rating!! We are delighted you all had a wonderful time at our Country & Western Night, yeeehaaahhh!! What a great way to spend the night!! We hope to see you all very soon and we also hope you enjoy the rest of your holiday.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Good fun. Plenty to entertain as a day trip. Zoo lovely to trip around. Sea lion and dolphin shows quite good. Staff very iffy about photos with animals. Pool facilities great but water very cold.
Very simple walk from Hotel San Antonio @ 10 mins and straight forward.
2 adults & 1x student & 1 x child @ €112 so bring a packed lunch.

Thank WeFit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you very much for this little review and great rating. We are glad you all had a lovely time at our park seeing our wonderful animals. We hope to see you all very soon so you can have loads of fun once again.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Fantastic night, music and acts were suberb, beers and sangria topped up as soon as your jug is near empty, food was great. Well worth the money and the best night of our holiday. Would definitely revisit and highly recommend to any couple, group, family or individual!

Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Wow!! Thank you so much for this lovely review and fantastic rating!! It brings a massive smile to our faces knowing that this was the best night of your holiday, yeeeeehaaaahhhh!! We are glad you all had a fantastic time with us and we do really hope to see you very soon.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Before going we was told how great it was and we was expecting a lot more. Didn’t take long to get a round the zoo it self but there were few different show to go and see. At the show you could have your photo taken they took them individual. One photo they taken was €15 per person. There also a swimming pool which can be use. The ribs and the rest of the meals had was worth the money.

Thank Tonybatty81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your comment regarding our park. We are sad to read you did not feel there was enough to do in our park, from exploring all the hidden wonders to watching our educational but funny animal exhibitions or cooling down in the splash area you can really spend a day and a half here.
We hope you enjoyed your holiday here in Lanzarote.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Enjoyed the zoo, plenty to see for a good day out.

The dolphin,sea lion and parrot shows were just Okay, comparing to other shows we have seen elsewhere

Really enjoyed the bird of prey show, one of the best I have ever seen

Good quality food and a good price.

Swimming and slides at the end of the park all included in the price.

More people should visit. Recommend

Thank kevn055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you very much for this little review and great rating! We are glad you all had a lovely time at our park and found there was plenty to do and see and enjoyed not only the animals and the different exhibitions but also the pool area which is great as everyone can cool down and have fun after wandering around the park. We hope to see you all very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

From the time we walked in we were greeted with smiley happy faces given a “secret” password which enabled food and drinks brought to your table. Free flowing beer,sangria and soft drinks all night.
Food was excellent ribs and steak plus all the trimmings like chips, jacket potato and salad dishes more than enough to fill even the hungriest eater.
Well worth the money a genuine good night out.
The entertainment was very good all night

Thank david h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you very much for this little review and great rating!! We are glad you all had a fantastic time at our Country & Western Night, yeeehaaaahhh!!! What a lovely way to spend the night. We do really hope to see you all very soon and we also hope you enjoy the rest of your holiday.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

We did the zoo in the day time not brilliant but not a bad way to spend a afternoon.
The Wild West night performance and bbq was a pretty good way to spend a evening and the drinks are free to winner winner.

Thank wdezcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you very much for this little review and great rating!! We are glad you all had a lovely time at our park seeing our lovely animals and an even better time at our Country & Western Night, yeeehaaahhh!! We hope to see you all very soon.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

i visited to see rodeo rope tricks and was not disappointed while there a meal was ordered all of which was great i noticed a country western night was also on offer Great place great for children and adults

Thank Geoff0304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you very much for this little review and fantastic rating!! We are delighted you all had a lovely time at our park seeing our wonderful animals which is a great way to spend the day. We hope to see you all very soon.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews