We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park
from $29.00
More Info
from $34.90
More Info
from $44.20
More Info
from $51.10
More Info
Reviews (7,963)
Filter reviews
6,756 results
Traveler rating
4,293
1,730
475
155
103
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,293
1,730
475
155
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea lion show birds of prey water slides bird show animal shows white tiger line dancing free bus pool area pony rides western night great family day bison fast food ribs all ages per adult
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 6,756 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Very disappointed with the dolphin show as that’s what we went to see, seal & sea lion, birds of prey and parrot show were absolutely brilliant I don’t think its worth €30 as you can see whole park in couple of hours, didn’t go to the night time event here so cannot give a review

Thank Quest44717364853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We visited today and lucky had good weather! The place is great very clean and has a great variety of animals! The shows are brilliant and definitely worth a watch before a cool down in the pool! Free buses to and from!

Thank Dale H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We were very impressed with Rancho Texas. We weren’t actually expecting much to be honest but the place is fab. Animals look very well looked after; the naturalistic feel of the place is great and the water park bit is great fun. All the shows were excellent and we wish we’d known about them beforehand to plan our day better.
It is expensive to get in but there’s a lot to do so there’s some value for money.
If it had been cheaper we definitely would have visited again on this trip.

Thank karenbS8443II
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Every year we visit this place..we all family really loved this place every time.my two kid's happy to see the animals and loving the nature...

Thank saas2035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

What a lovely little review, thank you! We really appreciate you visiting every year, this brings a huge smile to our faces! We hope to see you again real soon...

The Rancho Texas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

After being to Majorca a few times we were expecting it to be similar. Sadly we were disappointed as I found it like watching paint dry. Will not be returning.

Thank 760FionaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for your comment, we appreciate your point of view but find it quite disappointing that you feel this way. You have four educational, yet very entertaining exhibitions included in your entrance price, each lasting around to half an hour, you also have access to our full park, where you can explore all the hidden wonders it has to offer.
Throughout the park there are various extras like the children’s area, pony rides, canoes, the gold mine to use and fill time. We're sorry you didn't make the most of these things and spend the whole day with us but once again, we appreciate your review.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

Great show and lovely food and a lesson on linedancing. It is very professional and they can feed so many in a short time . Well done

1  Thank bandbcork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you very much for this little review and great rating! We are glad you all had a wonderful time at our Country & Western Night with our cowboys and cowgirls, yeeeehaaahh!! We hope to see you all very soon and we hope you enjoy the rest of your holiday.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Just been to ranch Texas for the day animals looked well looked after but most of the animal enclosures are too small for them in my opinion,dolphin show awful compared to the one in aqua land tenerife trainers need to go see that one to improve their show,sea lions was great the trainer has a fantastic relationship with them,the bird of prey show was very good and the parrot show was great,food was very nice and decent prices,staff very good and helpful,a decent day out but the price to get in is a bit much at 30 euro.

1  Thank 84kevinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the concern and can assure you that all of the animal enclosures exceed the regulation standards and are cared for by our wonderful team of keep. It is such a shame to read that you have compared our dolphin environmental presentation to others as that is not the aim of our presentation with we uphold, jumping through hoops ext. As advertised at our dolphin installations, we collaborate with the 'Yaqu Pacha' program. Environmental education provides a formative process by which a better awareness of their natural world and its importance to human well-being. Learning about the natural world and our place within it helps to promote appreciation and an understanding of values and attitudes that can contribute to them now and in the near future.

This is what makes us different to the rest and we are sorry that you did not see it this way but thank you for your visit and hope that you enjoy the rest of your holidays...

The Rancho Texas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing amazing amazing best night had in lanzarote it is definitely a show worth watching staff very welcoming food excellent get you involved all beer sangria or soft drink you can drink well worth the 40 euros will definitely book next time in lanzarote

1  Thank sandrapearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Wow!! Thank you so much for this amazing review and fantastic rating!! We are delighted you all had a wonderful time at our Country & Western Night, yeeehaaahhh!! What a great way to spend the night!! We hope to see you all very soon and we also hope you enjoy the rest of your holiday.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good fun. Plenty to entertain as a day trip. Zoo lovely to trip around. Sea lion and dolphin shows quite good. Staff very iffy about photos with animals. Pool facilities great but water very cold.
Very simple walk from Hotel San Antonio @ 10 mins and straight forward.
2 adults & 1x student & 1 x child @ €112 so bring a packed lunch.

Thank WeFit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you very much for this little review and great rating. We are glad you all had a lovely time at our park seeing our wonderful animals. We hope to see you all very soon so you can have loads of fun once again.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fantastic night, music and acts were suberb, beers and sangria topped up as soon as your jug is near empty, food was great. Well worth the money and the best night of our holiday. Would definitely revisit and highly recommend to any couple, group, family or individual!

Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redes S, Director Comercial at Rancho Texas Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Wow!! Thank you so much for this lovely review and fantastic rating!! It brings a massive smile to our faces knowing that this was the best night of your holiday, yeeeeehaaaahhhh!! We are glad you all had a fantastic time with us and we do really hope to see you very soon.

The Rancho Texas Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews