We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“perfect”
Reviewed October 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

its location is great shops and pubs next too you and the veiw is amaze ing the sun shines on studio 44 all the time there is a pool the studio was excellent everthing you need for your stay and when you get up and go out to balcony to see a view like this its perfect and also very quiet and peace ful and tina was very helpful lovely lady we will defo be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2017
Thank you for your kind review it's very much appreciated by us. It was nice meeting you both and we are so happy you enjoyed your holiday and liked staying in our studio. Thank you for keeping the studio lovely and clean and you are both welcomed to book with us again. Look forward to seeing you both in the future kind regards Tina.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLM100
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great studio apartment”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed for a week in September. The studio is well located and is very well equipped with a safe, tv with UK channels, iron and the usual cooking facilities. Wi-Fi available for a very small fee. There is a nice terrace with the use of 2 sun loungers. Tina was a fantastic host through out and kept in touch. Excellent value and highly recommended for anyone wanting a bargain break in the sun.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind review it's very much appreciated by us. Thank you for booking with us and your very much welcome to book with us again. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in our studio and we hope to see you again. Kind regards Tina.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review of our apartment, it's always appreciated by us when our guests give us a nice review and our guests have enjoyed staying with us. Your very much welcome to book with us again and we hope to see you soon. Kind regards Tina.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
7ciaosl
Tynemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great view!”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very clean, comfortable safe and secure. Sun all day. Breakfast on the balcony a great way to start the day. Good value for money. Would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you for your kind review it's very much appreciated by us. Your both very much welcome to book with us again. Kind regards Tina.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
Thank you very much for the kind review it's very much appreciated by us. Hope to see you again kind regards Tina.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kildare
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2017
Thank you for the kind review it's very much appreciated by us all. We are so pleased you liked staying in our apartment and your more than welcome to stay with us again in the future. Kind regards Tina.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2017
Thank you for your kind review it's very much appreciated by us. Look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Tina.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing