We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy stay for ten weeks”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Pamela O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Happy stay for ten weeks”
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Peters accommodation was so very clean and bright and everything was threre that was needed for a good holiday. A very warm welcome and all my needs were catered for. A nice position with views of the harbour . Local shops, resteraunts and bars close by. The above will certainly recommended to all my friends. Thankyou Peter see you again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2018
Thank you for being such a wonderful guest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spannerNo...
northants
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely winter break”
Reviewed February 2, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were looking for chilled break and that's what we got very quiet.Situated in a central location but far enough away from the main strip to ensure a quiet time. The apartments are basic, but are very clean and contain all the necessary equipment and amenities. Peter is friendly and always helpful when booking returns emails very quickly and send a email telling you all you need to know about how to enter the apartment very easy. Bearing in mind that you get what you pay for, I cannot fault this apartment and would happily recommend it and would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 3, 2018
Thank you for your review, so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julieec20...
St. Albans, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect studio apartment”
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I had a lovely relaxing few days staying in this apartment, it was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Great location, just a short, pleasant walk into town and down to the harbour to catch the water bus yet was very peacefully situated. The local shops are nearby for when you need to top up on food and drink, the neighbours were friendly and the sun shone, perfect!
Thank you Peter for your helpful information sheet and for letting us stay at your apartment, we hope to book again next year.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2017
Thank you for your review, so pleased you had a relaxing time. Look forward to welcoming you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northants
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2017
I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Will be great to welcome you again. Regards Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nigel p
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ideal studio and location for Old Town”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Apartment was nice and clean and had all the amenities that we required. It was great that towels were provided for showering and the beach. Lovely bars just above the studio which we used for breakfast and a drink before we headed into the Old Town for the evening. It was hot in the apartment although a fan is provided and air conditioning would have been great. However I did know that there was no aircon when I booked and for the price I can't fault anything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2017
Thank you for your review Hope you enjoyed your stay. I am looking at the fan situation in the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noel B
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Excellent apartment and complex. Very clean and very well equipped - steam iron and good sized ironing board - very important if you've rolled your clothes up tight to take them on as cabin baggage on Ryan Air lol. Very friendly and helpful owner. Sorted us out when we lost our key in the early hours! Poolside bar very good. Beautiful views of the sea. Peaceful complex, but only a short walk to the night life of the old town, and 4 Euros by taxi to 'the strip' (Avenida de las Playas) or 20 mins walk ! (Not a big ask). In the old town we'd recommend the Irish owned #The Rock Inn# for music and good craic, and all the restaurants we visited in the old town were good. For light lunches we'd highly recommend the Ocean Burger - speedy service with sea views - on the way back from the peaceful Playa Chica. Delicious toasted sandwiches! Very good Spar supermarket only a minute's walk away from the complex. Hasta la vista! We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Thank you for your review Noel, glad you enjoyed your stay in the apartment. Hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hbradshaw...
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sanfrancisco apartments 11”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great studio apartment in the old town . Clean and well presented welcome pack was greatly appreciated .the owner peter gave us clear and accurate instructions on how to get to apartment and into the complex . We would definately stay here again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to have you stay in the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing