We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travelers have booked this property
Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Martina G
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful villa only a few minutes from main Street. House very clean with everything you need in it. Enclosed all the way around so you can have privacy. Ross the manager excellent at responding back ..all in all a very positive experience ..

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antrim, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2016
Hi Ivan, thank you for the review I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. All your comments have been taken on board, we do plan in the new year to change one bedroom to have two single beds in will now look into suplying an additional safe if you feel the one aleady provided is not big enough. Reference your email regarding the AC unit down stairs, I've not received any email or I would certainly replied, I always reply to all questions and queries and especially if there is an issue at the property both myself and Angela will always be straight on to it. We welcome you back any time. All the best. Ross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clare G
Donegal, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“WOW WHAT A BEAUTIFUL, AMAZING VILLA.”
Reviewed August 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I have to say I almost didn't want to write this review as the selfish side of me wants to keep it my secret little treasure but that would be unfair on Ross, who by the way is a fantastic owner and did everything possible to make it a fantastic stay for me, my partner and our 10 year old son. The villa is out of this world. It has everything you could possibly need and more and it is so well finished I really did not want to leave, it's a beautiful house. I have stayed in at least 20 villas in Spain and Lanzarote and I can absolutely say this one was without question the best by a mile. The team who look after the place are really helpful (just wanted to say hi to Lennox who is really friendly and keeps the pool looking fantastic). I really could not pick one fault with this villa, it is simply stunning. I hope to be back over soon if you will have us Ross. Thanks so much again, best wishes Clare Grogan

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
Hi Clare,

I must thank you for the review and kind words, and am really pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Hopefully you'll visit again in the near future.

Many thanks,
Ross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rhianmain...
Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Lovely Holiday”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this Villa back in May and what a lovely property we booked. The Villa is furnished and decorated to an extremely high standard, we have stayed in Villas in PDC in the past which are dated in comparison to the photos listed on the advertising websites however this did not disappoint in the slightest. The Villa is literally minutes from all the shops bars and restaurants you could wish for whilst not forgetting the main beach. We'd recommend this Villa for both couples and families and will without out a doubt like to book again. Thank you for a lovely holiday.

Date of stay: May 2016
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisalews
Pontardawe, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“A little Paradise ”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Third visit to Lanzarote this year. Had the pleasure of staying in this beautiful villa that is situated in the heart of PDC but tucked away up a side street away from the hustle and bustle of the busy town centre. The villa is of a very high standard with everything you could possibly need for a comfortable holiday. There are some lovely bars and restaurants within walking distance and so is the beach. Thank you for being so accommodating Ross we will definitely be booking with you again.

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2016
Thanks Lisa, glad you enjoyed and hope to see you back in the near future. Ross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Racquell8...
Crynant, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“...”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Recently stayed at this gorgeous villa which has been newly renovated to a very high standard...probably the first holiday I've had where I couldn't find any faults with the accommodation!!
Brilliant location surrounded by plenty of restaurants and bars catering for all ages...highly recommend this place and can't wait to revisit in January.
Thank you Ross

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2016
Thanks Rachel, look forward to having you back in January.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davie-Sal...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply Fantastic”
Reviewed May 23, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Just returned from this beautifully updated villa in Puerto del Carmen. Had a great time in this clean, tasteful and beautifully proportioned villa. Ross the owner was a quick and effective communicator and very accommodating , thanks again Ross.
The villa is located in a very pleasant and quiet street which is close to all amenities and the beach. We had a very relaxing time in this exceptionally comfortable villa.

Date of stay: May 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2016
Hi Sally,

Appreciate the review and glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope have you back in the near future.

Many thanks
Ross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing