We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location for business travellers”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Zaventem
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great location for business travellers”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This is everything you'd expect of an airport based 'global brand' hotel. It's comfortable and clean without being outstanding. Breakfast is average of a big chain hotel. Dining is a little expensive but of acceptable standard. Service is good but there can be some delays checking in and out at reception.
In fact the only thing that really stands out for this hotel is the great location. With courtesy buses to the other airport hotels stopping late evening the Sheraton is a good choice for business travellers. It is opposite the departures area and very easy to find and to access.
Great location and meets all expectations.
If you could award half points I'd give it a 3.5!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OlasM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're happy to read that you appreciate our product and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    300
    596
    279
    91
    60
See reviews for
149
276
158
645
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
215 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2013

I chose this hotel to be my last stop before I finally flew of to US on a very hectic Europe tour. I am happy that i made this choice and really loved my stay here. Here are the bads and goods about this hotel

Bads
Could be expensive to dine in here in case you are on budget
Reception area is not too impressive

Goods
Good Gym. Shereton fitness really takes care of this!
Good location : you walk in from the airport to this hotel!! what could be better
Comfortable rooms and washrooms!

In case you are wanting to eat out you can probably eat out in the airport. They are some options there. And don't miss that flight because of the comfort of this hotel! I almost did that :)

Safe Travels!
Make the most of it!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pawansahni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back with us in the future.

Kind regards,
Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zanzibar Archipelago, Tanzania
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

right next door to the departure area at brussels airport. one couldn't get any closer.
excellent service, good value for money. menu could be a bit more extended, but whatever is on it is great. would be nice if the airport-trolleys could be taken inside.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dirk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Your remarks have been duly noted. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us soon.

Best regards,
Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Recently visited Brussels and was staying in the Sheraton, location is absolutely fantastic. You cross the road and in the hotel. Although the dinning options are less but the food is delicious. The rooms are big and spacious. staff is very cordial and supportive. Nice place to stay if you are there for short business visit

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anirudhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

We're happy to read that your enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back with us soon.

Best regards,
Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire, England
Level 6 Contributor
280 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I had a day room for about 6 hours between flights and paid 125 Euros. I slept all the time I was there so can't comment on the facilities but the few staff I came into contact with were very helpful and efficient.

I certain;y wouldn't want to pay more than I did but what you get and are being charged for is the most convenient location at BRU.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UKcritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments, looking forward to welcoming you back with us soon.

Best regards,
Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2013

The location is excellent for early departing trips as it is at the airport. The service was professional, courteous. We ate at the restaurant and the food was not good, would have been better off eating at the airport.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FC64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

We're sorry to read that you did not like the food in the restaurant. Please accept our apologies, your comments have been duly noted and the necessary follow-up will be done.

We nevertheless hope we will still have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future.

Kind regards,

Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

Sheraton brussels is a nice and clean hotel, best part about it is that if u r with a kid they will love if it because it has free net n indoor pool, has 2 king size beds, breakfast is huge!!!, n in the heart of the city... In short a very nice hotel to go for .

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sanachowdhary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zaventem
1.0 mi away
Novotel Brussels Airport
1.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport
1.5 mi away
Van der Valk Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
NH Brussels Airport
NH Brussels Airport
#2 of 12 in Diegem
899 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Brussels Airport
2.2 mi away
Parker Hotel Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Property: Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Address: Brussels National Airport, Zaventem 1930, Belgium
Phone Number:
Location: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Zaventem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Zaventem
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 294
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood EMEA, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Zaventem
Zaventem Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing