We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most classy convenient hotel for a traveler with an overnight”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Zaventem
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Great front desk staff, accommodating and quick to assist with issues. Free coffee and croissants for the early check out guest. Great restaurant in the lobby for wonderful dining experience. Elle on site manager assisted with a couple special perks because there was construction noise during the day with free internet and complimentary full breakfast.. That was nice.
So close to check in you can check in and walk back to the hotel for breakfast and full internet Free!
.

Room Tip: Steps from check in you might pay more for the room but the convenience is so worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patsy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your compliments.

You make our day!

Warm regards,

Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,395)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

656 - 662 of 1,395 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2013

I was a little bit skeptical to stay at this property because of its price, but for just couple of days and nights it became worthy. Is very well fully furnished with all facilities you need, and with a club lounge that provides food & great wines. Their rooms are quite spacious, comfortable and clean, and the staff anywhere is just friendly. The food in the restaurant is good. The buffet breakfast is elaborate and of good quality.

It is just very convenient located in front of the airport and well served with a train station, which facilitates the transportation back and forth to downtown. So if you are on business or rush, this is the best hotel you may want to consider.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank idrovoviva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Dear guest,

It was a real pleasure to read you comments.

We are already looking forward to welcome you again.

Best regards,

Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Great location- walk across the street to the airport which takes 2 min. Large rooms, clean and what you would normally see in a north american 4-5 star hotel. Food was excellent, service is excellent. Only issue is the cost. It is extremely expensive. but if it is just 1 night it may be worth it

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank R0b_and_lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back with us in the future.

Best regards,
Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

We had business meeting in the hotel. Excellent location in front of the airport. Just walk across the road. Within 10 minutes after landing I was in the hotel lobby! Rooms are clean and cozy.
The soundproof is perfect - no sounds from outside. Absolutely quiet inside.
Concierge will give you the card with running route in the nearby town.
Restaurant serves good breakfast and dinner. We enjoyed steak for the dinner.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DctrG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your recent visit and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

This hotel couldn't be better placed as far as airport hotels go. For being an airport hotel, it is well-furnished and well-stocked.
The staff was courteous at check-in, and worked quickly. The rooms are clean and spacious - the lounge was well-stocked. Even though my colleagues arrived at the lounge just as they were clearing away the breakfast spread, the staff graciously offered to stop their work so we could grab something to eat and drink.
The gym was clean and had good equipment.
All in all, a good stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RICJ72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope we sill still have the pleasure of welcoming you back with us in the future.

Best regards,
Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We flew through Brussels on a recent trip to Vienna. Since our layover was going to be 8 hours or so, we decided to stay overnight and catch an early flight on to Vienna the next day. The hotel is extremely convenient for arrivals/departures, since it is just a few steps away once outside of the terminal. It's also very convenient for catching the train into downtown Brussels for dinner and wandering around, which we did. The setting isn't particularly exciting, but the convenience can't be beat. Public spaces are rather pedestrian, but the room was perfectly fine for our short stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sazeracker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read that you appreciate our ideal location at the airport and look forward to welcoming you back with us in the future.

Best regards,
Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

Just walk out of the airport, and get in the hotel. Thats it. Dont need a taxi or any transport.
Rooms are ok. Wifi in the room just for 30min for free.
In the lobby the wifi is free, but very slow.
Breakfast is plain and normal (not the 5star sheraton)
But one the other hand, it is just for one night...

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonio_cf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roekens, General Manager at Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best regards,
Ingrid Roekens
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zaventem
1.0 mi away
Novotel Brussels Airport
1.7 mi away
NH Brussels Airport
NH Brussels Airport
#2 of 12 in Diegem
936 reviews
1.5 mi away
Van der Valk Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport
2.2 mi away
Ibis Budget Brussels Airport
1.8 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Address: Brussels National Airport, Zaventem 1930, Belgium
Phone Number:
Location: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Zaventem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Zaventem
Price Range: $117 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 294
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Zaventem
Zaventem Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing