We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”

Formule 1 Sochaux Montbeliard
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Formule 1 Sochaux Montbeliard
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Sochaux
Reviewed August 28, 2012

If you want a very basic place to sleep this is fine. The hotel is clean and modern, next to the main road. The main thing I disliked were the shared facilities. Both the toilets and the showers were very small plastic cubicles.
The breakfast was worth having and very good value with corn flakes, juice, croissant, etc.
There are no restaurants in the immediate area. I had a good meal at the Hotel Arianis, about ten minutes walk away.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 22 reviews

An Accor traveler
Pilsen
11
Reviewed March 23, 2011

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Accor traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
2  Thank Florian I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank F B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stuggi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 1,289,305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sochaux
0.2 mi away
Premiere Classe Montbeliard - Sochaux
1.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Montbeliard
Ibis Budget Montbeliard
#5 of 9 in Montbeliard
231 reviews
0.1 mi away
Campanile Montbeliard - Sochaux
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Belfort Centre
1.3 mi away
Kyriad Montbeliard - Sochaux
Kyriad Montbeliard - Sochaux
#4 of 9 in Montbeliard
156 reviews
0.3 mi away
Arianis
Arianis
#1 of 4 in Sochaux
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Formule 1 Sochaux Montbeliard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Formule 1 Sochaux Montbeliard

Address: 23 B rue de Pontarlier, 25600 Sochaux, France
Location: France > Bourgogne-Franche-Comte > Doubs > Sochaux
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Sochaux
Price Range: $29 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Formule 1 Sochaux Montbeliard 1*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Formule 1 Sochaux Montbeliard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing