We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You can count on Ramada Westlock”
Review of Ramada Westlock

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Westlock
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Westlock
Certificate of Excellence
Edmonton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You can count on Ramada Westlock”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

This hotel has friendly service, very comfortable beds, some excellent suites and a good continental breakfast. I sleep well there.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMWestlock, General Manager at Ramada Westlock, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Anne,

Thank-you for taking the time to post another review for us. Your are a valued customer and we appreciate your continued loyalty.

Renee Wingrave
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    200
    115
    30
    11
    8
See reviews for
146
39
11
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake Country, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2014

This Ramada is like a 5 out of 5..New, clean, and spacious. I make my trips from Penticton, BC to Ft McMurray, and found this jewel a little off Hwy 2 north of Edmonton. Breakfast is a full meal deal, very good. Rooms are new and clean. The beds in my room were queen and the mattresses were Hypnos brand, top of the line for comfort and quality. The rooms were quiet, and on the same lot beside the hotel, is a brand new Tim Horton's, which is right next door to a Boston Pizza. Just east on the outskirts of Westlock, with lots of parking space for all types of vehicles. My choice from now on when in the area. Best of all, the staff. Very helpful and friendly. Kudo's to you all

Room Tip: Even the rooms on the second floor facing the parking lot are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arceagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMWestlock, General Manager at Ramada Westlock, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Thank-you for the kind review. I have shown my team your fantastic review. We aprreciate your continued patronage.

Renee Wingrave
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta
1 review
Reviewed March 18, 2014

The Westlock Ramada is my hotel of preference when travelling through the area. Always clean, quiet and staff are friendly.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Sean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMWestlock, General Manager at Ramada Westlock, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Sean, I am glad we are your hotel of choice we you are coming through the Westlock Area. We constantly strive to provide excellent service and clean, comfortable rooms. Thank-you for your loyal patronage.

Renee Wingrave
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Westlock hotels
1.0 mi away
Westlock Inn & Conference Centre
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in Westlock
79 reviews
1.4 mi away
Southview Motel
Southview Motel
#4 of 4 in Westlock
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Westlock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Westlock

Property: Ramada Westlock
Address: 11311 100 St, Westlock, Alberta T7P 2R8, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Westlock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Westlock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Westlock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Westlock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Westlock Hotel Westlock
Ramada Westlock Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing