We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dreadful!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premiere Classe Strasbourg Sud - Illkirch
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Geispolsheim
Reviewed July 21, 2011

Stayed here for one night on the way back to the UK from Florence. The hotel was dingy and grubby. The staff were slow and unhelpful. We asked for an extra pillow as there was only a very flat one provided in the room and were told categorically that this would not be possible even though the hotel was far from full. We have stayed in Premmiere Classe hotels many times on our trips through France before this and have never had such a negative experience.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RedKlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 125 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2010

The hotel is ideally situated next to the motorway, but that is all it has going for it. Without a Sat Nav you would never find it, tucked away at the end of the road behind the Novotel and other hotels. It has free parking that is not secure and the hotel warns you about this. The lad on reception was pleasant. The interior of the hotel is bleak, dark and uninspiring. I had two rooms (123 &124) both of which had holed linen, lumpy pillows, mould on the walls. Room 124 smelt so badly of smoke that it felt like a smokers lounge. The breakfast was limited even by continental standards.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sparks230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Kévin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank fleurs_du_chateau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank 726alain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Jess42123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Geispolsheim
0.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Strasbourg Sud Illkirch Geispolsheim
10.6 mi away
B&B Hotel Strasbourg Nord Artisans
3.9 mi away
Hotel Roi Soleil Strasbourg Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Hotel Roi Soleil Strasbourg Mundolsheim
2.5 mi away
Adagio Access Strasbourg Illkirch
Adagio Access Strasbourg Illkirc...
#3 of 5 in Illkirch-Graffenstaden
317 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Strasbourg La Vigie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Strasbourg Sud - Illkirch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Strasbourg Sud - Illkirch

Address: 3 A rue de l Ill, 67118 Geispolsheim, Strasbourg, France
Location: France > Grand Est > Bas-Rhin > Strasbourg > Geispolsheim
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Geispolsheim
Price Range: $36 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Strasbourg Sud - Illkirch 1*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premiere Classe Strasbourg Sud - Illkirch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Strasbourg Sud - Illkirch Geispolsheim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing