We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveler rating
67
225
147
34
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
67
225
147
34
33
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 506 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

We arrived around 00:30 for a stopover and there was still someone at the counter. The parking place looks a bit dodgy and it didn’t feel really at ease to leave a fully packed car here. It is surrounded by a fence with a gate but I don’t know if they actually close it. The rooms were okay, as you can expect for this rate they are basic and everything looks clean at first glance.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank huppelbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

The staff was really absurd. The receptionist was literally listening in front of our doors so as to eventually threaten to kick us ouț of The hotel. Beside that, they told us we have to pay a fine for a broken shower, but at The moment we arrived, we showed the receptionist that it was damaged.
Unfriendly to teenagers and generally everyone!!
The breakfast was poor, without meat or any kind of proteins.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank dariatirnovan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2018

PROS: The rooms were ok, small bathroom with plastic cups, soap and shampoo/shower gel, the view wasn't great but that's not a problem. Decent parking space.

CONS:

FACILITIES: TV in room, no remote control found.
No place to put towels in bathroom except on (dirty) shelf.
CLEANING: Towels were not changed, beds were not made or rooms cleaned.

POOR BREAKFAST: lacking any kind of protein for vegans, the only protein for vegetarians and meat-eaters is yoghurt, milk and cheese (no meat, no vegetables)

AWFUL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE: staff wanted to charge us 20 euro/person warranty (but didn't even tell us about it), 800 euros for a broken shower which was broken when we arrived, and threatened to kick us out the hotel for "loud door slamming" and "damage (broken shower)". Not friendly towards teenagers, or anyone in general.

DO NOT recommend this hotel for stay with teenagers or loud groups in general. Extremely poor customer service.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pineapplefork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2018

Well we arrived late,no problem use auto check in except the machine gave me a room and code for door,but when I got there now I'm not sure who was more shocked,there was a a poor man already in there asleep! He spoke n English I don't speak French!
Back to the machine,which now decided it wasn't going to work! After calling the night button finally someone came and was like oh that's not your room,well no kidding!
On getting to right room,we found the bathroom door had all handles had been removed,but at least for a budget ibis it had a bathroom and not that weird shower in the room. The room was clean though could do with a lick of paint,and the towels were a grubby off white.
It was ok once we had right room for one night,but did kinda put me off thinking if anyone was given our door code and could just walk in!
But for price you get better from a Travelodge

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank smurfy3msl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews