We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveler rating
34
132
95
34
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
34
132
95
34
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheap hotel hot coffee free wifi machine spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 307 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2017

Cheap hotel but modern very good location. Just off the A75 very easy to get to and parking is enclosed gate.easy checking if after 10 pm then check in to an automatic mechice very easy.thank you for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank gillyboyNorwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

The room was tiny and very cramped.
The very small bathroom had nothing but two plastic glasses in it. No shower cap. the shampoo / shower gel dispenser had been deliberately disabled and they were selling shampoo at reception.
Check in took a long time due to a queue, despite having prebooked and all our details were already sent.

Room tip: There are many other budget hotels in this area. I will try one of them next time.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017

Small Rooms, in fact tiny.
Clean and sterile - looked and felt a little like you would imagine a prison cell to be.
Inexpensive, or at least I thought so - however there are some very inexpensive B&B's in France that are far nicer than this.
It serves a purpose as an overnight place to rest

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Albywon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

We stopped here on our way from Calais to Provence and it was just what we were looking for: cheap, convenient and comfortable. The room was small but big enough for one night. The bed was comfortable and clean. Bathroom was spotless (and miniscule). Free WiFi and a breakfast option all added to the convenience. This is no boutique experience but if you need somewhere to lay your head it does the job. Location was quiet too. So impressed we will look for another in the chain on our way back through France.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-Luc R, Directeur at Premiere Classe Clermont Ferrand Sud - Aubieres, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2016

Dear customer,
I am happy to know that your stay is so well past and I hope to see again you very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

This hotel is a good choice when you need to make a quick stop to rest and relax while on the road. Small rooms but clean and practical facilities. Another plus is that it has a lot of services nearby inclusing supermarket, pub, restaurants, cinema, etc.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alejandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews