We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple,propre,aimable,calme !”
Review of Hotel Beau Sejour

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Menthon-Saint-Bernard
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Beau Sejour
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Polomarco63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 62 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank feder71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank oliveerpent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beausejourmenthon, Co-gérante at Hotel Beau Sejour, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank loulounet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grignette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Menthon-Saint-Bernard
0.5 mi away
Le Palace de Menthon
Le Palace de Menthon
#1 of 2 in Menthon-Saint-Bernard
672 reviews
4 mi away
Splendid Hotel
Splendid Hotel
#3 of 47 in Annecy
768 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Beauregard
Hotel Beauregard
#1 of 6 in Sevrier
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Abbaye de Talloires
Hotel Abbaye de Talloires
#3 of 9 in Talloires
482 reviews
3.6 mi away
L'Imperial Palace
L'Imperial Palace
#4 of 47 in Annecy
1,212 reviews
1.9 mi away
Auberge Du Pere Bise
Auberge Du Pere Bise
#5 of 9 in Talloires
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Beau Sejour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Beau Sejour

Address: 161 allee des Tennis, 74290 Menthon-Saint-Bernard, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Menthon-Saint-Bernard
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Menthon-Saint-Bernard
Price Range: $82 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautiful family hotel includes a main building with 18 rooms and a secondary building of 6 studios. It is located 150 m from Annecy Lake on the eastern shore, in a quietly wooded and flowery park. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing