We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bello!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Logge Del Perugino W&B Resort
Reviewed February 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jup67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

461 - 467 of 475 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank pin050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank fioresca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Enzo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ElisabethBrown1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanar67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank andrea973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Citta della Pieve
24.1 mi away
Borgobrufa SPA Resort
Borgobrufa SPA Resort
#1 of 3 in Torgiano
1,771 reviews
18 mi away
I Capricci di Merion
I Capricci di Merion
#2 of 6 in Tuoro sul Trasimeno
684 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Vannucci
Hotel Vannucci
#1 of 4 in Citta della Pieve
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Fonteverde
Fonteverde
#1 of 3 in San Casciano dei Bagni
1,029 reviews
24.4 mi away
Relais La Corte di Bettona
1.4 mi away
Relais dei Magi
Relais dei Magi
#2 of 4 in Citta della Pieve
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Logge Del Perugino W&B Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Logge Del Perugino W&B Resort

Address: Via Dei Cappuccini 2, 06062, Citta della Pieve, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Citta della Pieve
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Citta della Pieve
Price Range: $206 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Logge Del Perugino W&B Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Logge del Perugino Wellness & Beauty Resort **** is located in Citta della Pieve, on the border between Umbria and Tuscany. Easily accessible from exit A1 Fabro and Chiusi-Chianciano. Place of relax and well-being surrounded by greenery, the ideal place to bring your spirit with nature. Our Italian gardens and the internal private park are available to all customers, you can relax with your children by creating paths too. Besides the outdoor swimming pool surrounded by a solarium area with Sun beds and lawn is, without a doubt, the ideal place for your well deserved rest. Private and free parking for all guests. The Resort offers heated indoor Smoking Area used in the annex. The hotel's rooms are tastefully decorated, all with views over the gardens and the Valley. Equipped with private services with shower, air conditioning, free Wi-Fi is provided for free, safe, minibar, satellite TV and free to air. The restaurant with its wide sala events and ceremonies is certainly a guarantee of quality and harmony, as appreciated over the years by our customer that you are heavily congratulated us. Our small and cozy SPA is a complement to all hotel services. Take a moment just for you, with your own specific treatments for face and body, as well as relaxing oriental massages and enjoy moments of relaxation, health and beauty. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Logge Del Perugino W&B Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing