We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great family holiday, close to many attractions...”
Agriturismo Case Graziani is composed of 9 different apartments. Contact us for more information!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Agriturismo Case Graziani is composed of 9 different apartments. Contact us for more information!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Agriturismo Case Graziani is composed of 9 different apartments. Contact us for more information!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
20 Bedrooms, 17 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Citta della Pieve, Province of Perugia, Umbria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
SusanK129...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great family holiday, close to many attractions both in Umbria and Tuscany”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have 2 small children and were looking for a quiet and tranquil place to stay in for a weeks holiday. Agriturismo Case Graziani was exactly what we wanted: the kids we able to play in the huge garden - it is a fenced area so we had no worries about cars or such. Also the apartment was perfect for our family: we were provided a baby cot with linen and the apartment had all the soaps we needed (a nice little detail).

The distances to many Umbrian and Tuscan cities were awsome: we saw Pienza, Montepulciano, Città della Pieve, Cortona, Perugia, Castiglione del Lago - just to mention a few! And all this with 2 small kids - the cities we so close. An exellent position for day trips!

The people at the agriturismo were really helpful and lovely.

We would definitely go back again and will recommend this agriturismo to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2016
Mrs. Susan, thank you very much for your opinion, it was a pleasure to have you as our guests. Looking forward to meet you again, best regards to you and your family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iplayther...
Gembloux, Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Our second home-sweet-home”
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We are having our holidays in Case Graziani for now 6 years... The place is really wonderful and everything is attractive: the swimming pool (with Jacuzzi) is very well located and surrounded by trees that bring some shadows well appreciated in the very hot summer weeks. The view : the place is located on a hill and allows a charming view on Chiusi and on the surrounding countryside where great sunsets happen every evening. The houses and equipments : wi-fi, washing machine, air conditionning, dishwasher, gate with remote control, ping-pong, games for children, parking, barbecue, kitchen, oven.. everything you need to prepare a successful italian dinner. The location : ideally located at the border Toscana/Umbria, and allows easy access to great cities and places like Perugia, Orvieto, Siena, Assisi, Gubbio, Montepulciano, Chiusi, Pienza, Montacino, Spoleto, Cetona, Sarteano,... The beauty ! the agriturismo is constantly maintained so that it remains intact year after year: it is clean, coloured, flowered.. the grass is mowed regularly. The people : managing the place are very friendly and always ready to help or give advices when needed.
This is why the place has become our second 'home-sweet-home' for now 6 years.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: To find back the place in the same quality than previous years
Liked least: 3 weeks is not enough ;o)
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2016
We really thank you for your opinion and we are happy that you had a nice holiday. Looking forward to have you as our guests next year, best regards to you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SimonaS11...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2018
Buongiorno Sig.ra Simona,

la ringraziamo per la sua opinione e siamo contenti che vi siate trovati bene! La sua recensione e la vostra soddisfazione sono la ricompensa al nostro lavoro. Saremo felici di avervi ancora nostri graditi ospiti!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paolo C
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2018
Grazie per il positivo giudizio cerchiamo di fare del nostro meglio per rendere il soggiorno dei nostri ospiti confortevole e rilassante. Siete stati ospiti gentili e molto cordiali. Auguri di ogni bene per la vostra vita e per le vostre bellissime bambine.
Carla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony2691
Rome, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2017
Good evening Dear Mr. Antonio Salerno,
we are happy that TripAdvisor give to people like you and Mr. Zucchiatti the chanche to write negative reviews to country houses like ours, this is the best way to let you feel important behind a keyboard. As you can see the only negative reviews are yours and of your friend, all the others are positive, also because many of our guests stay at least one week and they like our place so much that they want to come back as soon as possible. We already answered to the review of Mr. Zucchiatti so we do not have time to waste with you, we just would like to congratulate with you and your group of people for using the table and chairs as an enclosure for your dog and for breaking one brick of the pavement without saying nothing before leaving. You have written this review more than one month after your stay so it seems a little bit suspicious but as I said before if this is a way to feel important, no problem. Is this a fiction made by episodes so that next month we will have another review? Thank you very much for your opinion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2017
Gentile Sig. Zucchiatti Fabrizio,
Ci ha molto sorpreso la sua recensione.
Grazie per il "carino e piacevole". Sicuramente l'appartamento che avete occupato è molto bello, ampio e confortevole con tre camere da letto, due bagni ed un grande soggiorno con divano, tv, cucina molto ben fornita di tutti i comfort: forno, lavastoviglie, lavatrice, frigo grande e piccoli elettrodomestici, un giardinetto privato con barbecue dove i 2 tavoli e le sedie sono stati da voi spostati a vostro piacimento e usati anche per fare il recinto al piccolo cane per il quale non vi abbiamo fatto pagare niente, in questi spostamenti forse qualcosa è caduto sopra un mattone rompendolo, si vede bene la rottura fresca del mattone e non un cenno da parte vostra al momento del check-out. Forse non ve ne siete accorti?
Non mi sono affatto"stranita" per la richiesta di pagare con la carta di credito poiché abbiamo il POS e anche altri clienti hanno pagato con la carta, le ho semplicemente chiesto solo di pagare almeno la Tassa di Soggiorno in contanti in quanto la versiamo direttamente al Comune di Città della Pieve.
Detto questo io stessa ho dovuto chiedervi per favore di rimettere i tavoli al loro posto quando sono venuta in appartamento alle ore 14, orario in cui eravate pronti per la partenza che era stata da voi stabilita dopo pranzo senza averne parlato con nessuno della reception ne per e-mail.
Ci siamo visti solo la mattina dell'ultimo giorno alle ore dieci mentre fuori dall'ufficio stavo salutando gli altri ospiti e alla mia domanda se venivate in ufficio per il conto mi avete detto che uscivate per un giro e che sareste partiti dopo pranzo, ovviamente davanti ad altre persone non ho detto niente e non l'ho fatto alla vostra partenza, questa è cortesia, perché lei sa benissimo che il check-out è previsto entro le ore 11 e che per orari diversi va concordato in anticipo con la reception.
Quella che lei definisce la mia scarsa cortesia o "stranita" come dice lei è stato forse il mio non saper celare completamente la delusione per la mancanza di un piccolo ringraziamento o quanto meno di un cenno da parte sua o di altri del suo gruppo per tutto quanto le ho esposto sopra.
Il "non ci tornerei" poi fa molto effetto, ma per noi non è un problema in quanto come può vedere dalle altre recensioni la maggioranza dei nostri clienti restano sempre soddisfatti e tornano con piacere.
La ringrazio lo stesso per averci scelto questa volta, sicuramente anche per il buon prezzo che le abbiamo fatto, sono tranquilla perché sono più che sicura che è stato un buon soggiorno sia per l'appartamento sia per i tanti luoghi che la posizione della nostra struttura permette di visitare.
Per i suoi prossimi week-end le auguro di trovare altrettanto comfort e disponibilità da parte dei prossimi proprietari.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annelies...
Tilburg, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Thank you very much for your review Mrs. Hemmink, it was a great pleasure to have you as our guests and to know that you loved our country house! We hope to see you soon, best regards to all your family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing