We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Wine Tasting At Lake Balaton Full Day Private Tour
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$475.73
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Laposa Birtok
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
154
26
10
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
154
26
10
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting lake balaton great view cheese plate great food and wine my boyfriend winery gourmet region hungary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 208 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2021

Excellent place to spend afternoon there. The service was above excellent we loved it. Szilvia was very kind and professional and there was also another lady (whose name I cannot recall sorry) she took our reservation she was also very kind. I am really satisfied with this place the staff is really amazing the wines are super good and the charcuterie selection platter we had was super tasty. All in all when you are in Badacsony do not miss the chance to visit this extraordinarily place.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Barbie0718
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 19, 2021 via mobile

Best view from Badacsony with the best vinery. Sárgamuskotály Hableány is our favourite. It's a quite expensive place, but it totally worths it.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Paradise26775425598
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 22, 2020 via mobile

Excellent view to Lake Balaton with the best white wines in Badacsony. This place is recommended between spring to autumn.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank vipbekes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 18, 2020

Admittedly this is kind of a chic place, to see and be seen, but the outside terrace does offer a terrific view of the Lake of Balaton and the gourmet meat/cheese platter was very attractively presented and delicious to boot; the slightly warm bread was just great, too, and there was lots of it. We drank the Rosé and the Muskotaly, which tasted fine to us. The prices reflect the chicness of the place, so don’t come here looking for bargain glasses of wine.

On the sunny and hot day we were there the place was packed; in high season it’s worth reserving a table in advance. Try to get a seat at the lower level terrace. There is a lot of free parallel parking along the deadend street, or a bit beforehand at a small lot on a side road turning off to the right.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Jackson9305
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

The views are amazing, the staff was super friendly and attentive. The wines were good and the tasting plate we got was very good as well. I'd suggest this stop to anyone.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank AJICE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews