We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Une adresse d'exception”
Review of La Porte d'Arcy

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Porte d'Arcy
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Xavier C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for La Porte d'Arcy
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 40 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: alle kamers zijn rustig en perfect ingericht, en kraaknet, en zéér ruim
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eddy v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne-Sophie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sabine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le Marrionier met de open haard is fantastisch als je een romantische kamer zoekt. We hebben de ande...
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BartandMich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laupies S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristof_Michou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fere-en-Tardenois
0.6 mi away
Chateau de Fere
Chateau de Fere
#1 of 1 in Fere-en-Tardenois
434 reviews
13.5 mi away
Best Western Hotel Ile De France
Best Western Hotel Ile De France
#1 of 3 in Chateau-Thierry
394 reviews
23.0 mi away
Hostellerie La Briqueterie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Chateau de Courcelles
Chateau de Courcelles
#1 of 1 in Courcelles-sur-Vesle
440 reviews
1.7 mi away
Le Nid Dans Les Bruyeres
Le Nid Dans Les Bruyeres
#1 of 1 in Fere-en-Tardenois
334 reviews
0.0 mi away
Residence Clairbois
Residence Clairbois
#1 of 5 in Fere-en-Tardenois
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Porte d'Arcy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Porte d'Arcy

Address: Porte D Arcy, 02130 Fere-en-Tardenois, France
Location: France > Hauts-de-France > Aisne > Fere-en-Tardenois
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Fere-en-Tardenois
Price Range: $107 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a green, five guest rooms with refined decor have seen the day. A special nod to the suite "The chestnut tree" with its private lounge for an evening by the fire ... Its room has a mezzanine bathroom features a whirlpool tub for moments of relaxation... A spacious family suite with light décor is also available, accommodating 4 people (cots available on request). In summer, tennis courts, pool and bowling alley will delight the most athletic. And for children, playground in the park. Explore our site and enjoy our special weekend. Looking forward to welcoming you to the Porte d'Arcy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your La Porte d'Arcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Porte D'Arcy France/Fere-En-Tardenois

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing