We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stella della Versilia
Nearby Hotels
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina(Marina di Massa)
$78
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dany(Massa)
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Bussola(Marina di Massa)(Great Value!)
$85
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lido(Marina di Massa)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Euromar(Marina di Massa)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Scandinavia(Marina di Massa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Roma(Marina di Massa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveler rating
126
52
9
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
52
9
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree bikesgreat hotelone nightthe main roadrecommend this hotelcinque terrenice staffcakeshigh standardswimming pooldellagardenyardsearchlocalitymassainternet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 190 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Stumbled over this hotel in search for accomodation in the area in July 2012. Great location 2-3 blocks from the beach, and with bikes for free use (25 minutes to Forte dei Marmi). Large rooms, good poolarea and a very quiet and tranquil atmosphere. Outstanding service at the front desk, especially in daytime. Connected to beach facility, La Romanina which has outstanding service and splendid food! Only anoying detail, Why paying extra for eggs at breakfast in this pricerange???
But overall; Great Place!

Stayed: July 2012
4  Thank Nils Ola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Perfect in every way. I recently stayed in Hotel Stella della Versilia for 2 nights with my boyfriend following a hectic wedding weekend in Tuscany. I could not find any fault whatsoever with this hotel. The staff were beyond friendly, courteous and helpful. No request we made was denied. The hotel itself is both beautiful and stylish in decor, the pool and sun area are cool and classy, food was amazing and the bar had a great contemporary feel to it. We enjoyed 2 days of blissful relaxation. We had a fantastic time and would highly reccomend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siobhain W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Perfect stay, from the beginning to the end. The hotel is not on the main road, so it's always very quiet, an ideal spot to relax and enjoy. The beack is within walking distance but you can also use the bree bikes available at the hotel. If you are driving, parking is free. The rooms are quite large (even the standard), well furnished and everything is really clean and brand-new. The pool looks gorgeus, unfortunately we couldn't swim because of the weather. The hotel also has a very nice restaurant with a waterfall wall dividing the dining room from the bar lounge. The food was fresh and very well presented. We used a Groupon deal to stay this time but we'll definitely come back.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MonkeyDonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews