We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveler rating
469
164
14
8
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
469
164
14
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel salt water pool the breakfast area sausage excellent stay recommend this hotel waffles nice pool nice breakfast hot breakfast would definitely stay here again visiting family clean rooms hockey tournament close to downtown free breakfast ontario
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 666 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Great place to stay. We have always had great experience here. Clean and friendly. The staff have been very helpful with directions and have a smile. Nice thing is they always look up to greet you either entering or leaving the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paulette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candace B, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites by Wyndham Lindsay, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Thank you Paulette for sharing your stay feedback with us and other travelers! I am so happy to learn you have enjoyed your many stays at the Days Inn & Suites Lindsay and that you took the time to mention and notice our small touches like looking up when someone is in the lobby. I will be sure to share this review with the team. Candace B, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

We stay here to drop off pick up and visit our son at school super clean and convenient and great discount for Fleming visitors. They have a nice pool and a great breakfast and room service if needed, lots of parking even if you have a trailer on .

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explorer364259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candace B, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites by Wyndham Lindsay, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

The Days Inn & Suites Lindsay and it's team are so happy to be the accommodation of choice to you and your family when visiting you son at Fleming. We love to know when guests are impressed and satisfied with our amenities including the pool, hot breakfast and room service. Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us, we will look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit! Candace B, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

This hotel was fantastic! Great location and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Family oriented and a decent breakfast was included. I would stay there again. The only issue was the mattress was extremely hard.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jodie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candace B, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites by Wyndham Lindsay, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Thank you Jodie for sharing your 5/5 star rating regarding your recent stay at the Days Inn & Suites Lindsay! We are so happy to know you were satisfied with our cleanliness, location, staff and breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank you, Candace B, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

A pleasant surprise to find a hotel of this quality in the Lindsay area. The hotel is modern and spacious and very clean. Staff is friendly and go above board to make you feel welcome. Will definitely stay again when in the area

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 570grace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candace B, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites by Wyndham Lindsay, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit to the Days Inn & Suites Lindsay! Our team loves to surprise and delight guest expectations and I am so happy to know they made you feel welcome. We will look forward to seeing you again for another excellent stay with us! Thank you, Candace B, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

I was travelling on business, and it was the perfect spot! The room was amazing, nice and big, very clean. The staff were very friendly, and the breakfast in the morning was super! I highly recommend staying here!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Getaway18535809564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candace B, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites by Wyndham Lindsay, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you for recommending the Days Inn & Suites Lindsay to other travelers! We are so happy to know you had an excellent stay with us while in town for business. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay! Thank you, Candace B, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews