We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
19
1
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
1
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews caravan tour unique experience stayed here for one night day trip horses field campfire walks facilities accommodation toilets site
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

It’s rare you get glamping accommodation with such luxury, in fact you forget your glamping at times! This is a wonderful experience for children. It’s a must visit. Full kitchen and laundry facilities with relaxation areas on site. Oh, If your adventurous you can take a day trip with a horse caravan and experience the old way of life!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Brian807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

Just back from two nights glamping. The caravans are great and have anything you need. Compact and very clean and cosy. Lots of blankets and duvets. The bathrooms are really clean. Everything on the site is kept very clean. Each gypsy caravan is situated privately. Nessa was very helpful when we were booking. All the staff were friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank hel_belKildare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night with our 2 girls aged 5 and 10 and it was absolutely brilliant! We loved the caravan and the girls enjoyed the horses and walks around the park. Kitchen area, toilets and showers were very clean and we will definitely be back. ☺️

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 4mrdanielobrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

Stayed a night in the amazing glamping caravans with my two small children and my sister. This is our second year to come here and we have happily agreed to make it an annual tradition ! The setting is so beautiful and the facilities are spotless and extremely well stocked. The caravan is so quaint with amazing attention to detail. Loved getting away from our busy lives and sitting around the campfire and watching the light turn to darkness and count the stars as the emerge in the night sky. And waking up to the stunning views of the fir trees is almost as good as being able to make your coffee from the bed ! Neassa and her crew are amazing and we can’t wait for next years trip already !

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pamela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019 via mobile

Recommended, I really did not quite know what to expect. In the absolute middle of the countryside, superb setting, very friendly welcoming. All spotless clean and a great place to disconnect.
I do admire the conquest of the west of the USA, who did not even have the comfort we enjoyed in the caravan!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ViajeradeTenerifeT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews