We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Atmosphere ”
Review of ROSEMARY'S PUB

ROSEMARY'S PUB
Ranked #11 of 104 Restaurants in Nicolosi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $13
Cuisines: Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Sat in the street to enjoy the busy atmosphere of Nicolosi. Wanted a burger for a change and wasn't disappointed; these were large, tasteful and very well presented. Highly recommend this informal meal with a large selection of beers.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank tonyh960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (676)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 676 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

We were invited to enjoy dinner at this restuarant on a Saturday evening. It was interesting to immerse ourselves in the Italian culture and interpret the menu as best as we could. The food was incredible abd plentiful. My son and i split a burger and the staff was more than willing to accommodate my picky daughter. While i did not indulge in an alcoholic beverage, the drink menu was massive. Desserts were the hit if the night. Very pleased.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 784jaclynr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

Definitely recommend this pub which serves as a contrast to the other restaurants at nicolosi, serving mainstream food. Nice location at the main piazza of nicolosi.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Elysia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

I've been here on a Sunday evening with my boyfriend. We waited 45 minutes to sit down, even though we've had a reservation. There were people who were after us on the waiting list but have been given a table before us for the simple reason that they were more numerous. Once we've sat down and ordered, the food came shortly after and everything was delicious!

Date of visit: January 2015
Thank Cressida1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Good service. Excellent for cocktails and good prices. Situated in the piazza so it is nice to stay on a table outside.

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank Marisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ROSEMARY'S PUB also viewed

Nicolosi, Province of Catania
 
Nicolosi, Province of Catania
Nicolosi, Province of Catania
 
Nicolosi, Province of Catania
Nicolosi, Province of Catania
 

Been to ROSEMARY'S PUB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing