We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of santa rita garden

santa rita garden
Ranked #18 of 104 Restaurants in Nicolosi
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

Went there by mistake as I was looking for another restaurant.

I took pizza as a starter and pork shank.. The food was adorable. It was so good that I went again the following day and yet again the food was superb. On the second day I tried the fillet of beef... so good. I would recommend this place.
Also the waiters are very nice and really take care of the customers..

Well done!!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Williamandsandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 280 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

Went with family and friends and impeccable food and staff. When we had to pay for the bill the person at the till " quite a character" told us that they would only do on transaction through the pdq and we wanted to split the bill. I think splitting the bill is the most common and natural thing you would do when going out. Why on earth wouldn't you allow two or more pdq transactions which would total up the whole bill anyhow???? Because you don't want to pay an extra 20 pence...stingy sick person. Don't give us the crap about the transaction must respect the total on the invoice as that is crap and you know that. W Waldo suggested to get someone to look after kids.... And insisted of what a normal person would say...he said...parents loom after their kids! Normal person would have said...yes good idea and perhaps ignore the comments. Come on.... Last money you have seen from us!!!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank GiuseppeS823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

I came with my family for dinner. My brother knew the place and like he told us it was really nice place. Big restaurant and good quality of pizzas. The staff was nice and we did not wait long to receive the pizzas. I recommend this place.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sergio_nocita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed santa rita garden also viewed

Nicolosi, Province of Catania
Nicolosi, Province of Catania
 
Nicolosi, Province of Catania
 
Nicolosi, Province of Catania
Nicolosi, Province of Catania
 

Been to santa rita garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing