We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing value for money!”

Caffe Gallery Kerametal
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Ljubuski
Price range: $3 - $22
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Cafe, Bar, Barbecue, European, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Cash Only, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: FREE Wi-FI *** Gas station *** Caffe Gallery *** Restaurant *** Playground for children *** ECO Car Wash *** Grocery Shop *** FREE WI-FI *** OPEN 0-24h :)
Split-Dalmatia County, Croatia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing value for money!”
Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

Nice and modern interior, polite and helpful staff. Food was very good as well, deffinitely recommend.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nenad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    0
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice, clean, tasty and perfeckt!!!”
Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

Perfect place to make loong brake before you continue your journey... It is one place with 1000 good stuff inside!!! Dont miss it in Ljubuski!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ljubip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kotor, Montenegro
1 review
“I big and good surprise at the border of Croatia and Herzegovnia.”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

We were tired and hungry after hours driving when we arrived in this restaurant, where a friend guided us. Not only the food is good and abundant, but the service is really nice, and for us it was the reward after our long road.
If you just arrive in Herzegovina and you're looking for a nice place to have great dinner, I definitely, would advice you to go to the Caffe Gallery Kerametal!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pierre B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden Secret”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

By chance we run into this gorgeous place with a big variety of food. I had a taco with a salad and enjoyed every bit of it. If you are lucky, Slobo the son of the owner will feed your brain with travel ideas as he has a big heart for travellers. All in all a perfect stop.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steffen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
“yummy food”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

i ve been traveling for 11 days through croatia, bosnia, austria and i got the best food in Caffe Gallery Kerametal.

If you re nearby and feel hungry you have to stop there.

The toilets were better than in Germany .... TRUE !!

thx slobo ;P

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sad e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caffe Gallery Kerametal also viewed

Ljubuski, West Herzegovina Canton
Ljubuski, West Herzegovina Canton
 
Ljubuski, West Herzegovina Canton
Ljubuski, West Herzegovina Canton
 

Been to Caffe Gallery Kerametal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing