We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Vio.com
Agoda.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/28/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Etrip
StayForLong
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
21
62
41
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
62
41
12
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 149 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Spent here couple of days with my friends. The hotel spaces are big, the lobby, the restaurant, pool area are nice. The beach is just outside, but was completely crowded. The rooms are small and in need of rennovation, but beds were very comfortable. Also elevators were often busy. The restaurant offers breakfast and dinner only. However the choice of food is poor and could be prepared better and more appealing. The staff is friendly and the hotel accept bosnian, croatian and EU currency.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank vatroslavspudic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

We had a really nice stay here. The hotel is huge and so are the rooms, we had a see view balcony on the top floor. I can’t help this place would be a lot more expensive if it was in a different country.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank WalesHack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 22, 2018

In this hotel there is very little of traditional Bosnia - or Herzegovina. One more feels like at any other Dalmatian town along the coast in Croatia. Neum in itself is not much interesting, there is very little to do. Hotel is clean, but it still feels pretty much 1980s, it i in a need of major restoration and rebuilding to bring it up to 21st century standards. At least the rooms have nice views.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aliyyah1939
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

:-) Our room had a balcony with a view of the beach and the mountains in the background. We were on half board. Breakfast and buffet dinner were good and varied. Drinks at dinner were a bit overpriced.

:-( A/C not always working. The two lifts were slow for the big number of hotel guests. Free wifi but slow. There's a pool and a beach which in August are crowded.

Room tip: In September the area is quieter
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris_10001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is ideally situated on the sea front close to all amenities and represents very good value for money. While I do recognise that our room was dated it was a decent size and spotlessly clean, as was the bathroom and shower area, indeed the hotel throughout was spotlessly clean. Service throughout the hotel was friendly and efficient and we enjoyed an excellent breakfast with lots to choose from. We enjoyed the traditional musician in the lounge at night and also the outdoor pool areas during the day. We will most certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tonyb8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews