We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
21
62
41
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
62
41
12
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 149 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

We had a really nice stay here. The hotel is huge and so are the rooms, we had a see view balcony on the top floor. I can’t help this place would be a lot more expensive if it was in a different country.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank WalesHack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 22, 2018

In this hotel there is very little of traditional Bosnia - or Herzegovina. One more feels like at any other Dalmatian town along the coast in Croatia. Neum in itself is not much interesting, there is very little to do. Hotel is clean, but it still feels pretty much 1980s, it i in a need of major restoration and rebuilding to bring it up to 21st century standards. At least the rooms have nice views.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aliyyah1939
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

:-) Our room had a balcony with a view of the beach and the mountains in the background. We were on half board. Breakfast and buffet dinner were good and varied. Drinks at dinner were a bit overpriced.

:-( A/C not always working. The two lifts were slow for the big number of hotel guests. Free wifi but slow. There's a pool and a beach which in August are crowded.

Room tip: In September the area is quieter
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris_10001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is ideally situated on the sea front close to all amenities and represents very good value for money. While I do recognise that our room was dated it was a decent size and spotlessly clean, as was the bathroom and shower area, indeed the hotel throughout was spotlessly clean. Service throughout the hotel was friendly and efficient and we enjoyed an excellent breakfast with lots to choose from. We enjoyed the traditional musician in the lounge at night and also the outdoor pool areas during the day. We will most certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tonyb8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 29, 2018

The location of this hotel is perfect! It has a beautiful pool and a pebbly beach, just in front. It has a promenade with some shops and restaurants, just below. We stayed for 2 nights, with half-board as a way to break up our trip from Dubrovnik to Split, in order to catch the ferry to Italy. The half-board included both a buffet breakfast and dinner. When you enter the restaurant on the first night, the staff seat you at a table that will be yours for your stay (like a cruise). We had an awesome table right on the window, which was great for watching the sunset over the water. The service in the dining room was good, but the buffet was extremely limited. For how inexpensive everything was, we weren’t too worried about it. The bottles of wine and water were extremely inexpensive as well. Our room had a balcony overlooking the water, which we enjoyed immensely. The room itself was definitely outdated, but not uncomfortable. Some areas within the hotel have clearly been updated or modernized, and others are not yet updated. However, overall, the service was excellent and it was a very relaxing stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank jpcheer25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews